PDA

View Full Version : calling a php code


jcodemasters
29 Oct 2006, 07:16
i have written a file in php.. now i want to print a variable on header and in show thread page.. can anyone tell me here how to include a file so it display on every page?

Thank you

ragtek
29 Oct 2006, 07:26
write the code as a new plugin ;) with the hook global_start

heres a little help for writting plugins
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=82625

jcodemasters
29 Oct 2006, 07:48
thank you ragtek, isn't there any way to code my php page?

ragtek
29 Oct 2006, 10:07
try to write your code in a new plugin in
if there is a error write it here and i will try help