PDA

View Full Version : Help - Editing Page..


Winterworks
14 Feb 2008, 16:01
It says..

/// Template To Edit : 1 - FORUMHOME ///

In FORUMHOME find:


$activemembers</span>
</if>
</div>



after that add:


$vbphrase[ibparcade_game_count] $gcount ,
$vbphrase[ibp_newest_game]
<a href="$vboptions[bburl]/arcade.php?$session[sessionurl_q]&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=$addedgid">$addedtitle</a>
<img src="$vboptions[bburl]/arcade/images/$addedimage$smll" title="$addeddescr" border=0 width=20 height=20 hspace=2 vspace=1 align=absmiddle>,
$vbphrase[ibp_random_game]
<a href="$vboptions[bburl]/arcade.php?$session[sessionurl_q]&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=$randomgid">$randomtitle</a>
<img src="$vboptions[bburl]/arcade/images/$randomimage$smll" title="$randomdescr" border=0 width=20 height=20 hspace=2 vspace=1 align=absmiddle>



/// End ///
Thats it..Enjoy !!

Where do I write this and edit it..? Like where is FORUMHOME?

glennybee
14 Feb 2008, 23:06
If you post the actual installation instructions it might be clearer what you're trying to do.

I think it means paste the following...



Code:
---------------
Code is only visible to licensed users, and only when logged into the forums.
---------------



after...



Code:
---------------
Code is only visible to licensed users, and only when logged into the forums.
---------------



Paste it in the next line after the </div> line.

MrZeropage
15 Feb 2008, 07:40
this is not part of the original ibProArcade, seems to be from an addon, so please don't expect support from me ;)