PDA

View Full Version : a.php?a=1


slowly
07 Sep 2008, 14:40
one page url

a.php?a=1 link to b.php


b.php

<?php
echo $a;
?>

what we can see

1 ?

King Kovifor
07 Sep 2008, 14:42
Please explain your question a little more.

Bellardia
07 Sep 2008, 15:01
You can see nothing on b.php

a.php link to b.php?a=1

Page b.php
<?
echo $_GET['a'];
?>

will give you the result you're looking for.

dip1232001
11 Sep 2008, 14:25
in a.php put this


Code:
---------------
Code is only visible to licensed users, and only when logged into the forums.
---------------



in b.php put this



Code:
---------------
Code is only visible to licensed users, and only when logged into the forums.
---------------



or if the id is shown in a.php it self then you can use the above b.php php code in a.php to see the value which is passed through url