PDA

View Full Version : about "currently active users widget" (cms)


tanerokutan
13 Oct 2010, 15:38
my version is 4.0.3.

I have cms page. And added a widget "currently active users"

I got codes from this link;
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=230428

But I have a problem.
this widget listed one by one all members name (hundreds of names). I don't want like that, I want just like this; (because of page load time and server)

"xxx members and xxx visitors online"

can you help me ?

Lynne
13 Oct 2010, 15:59
Just modify the mod and remove the code that gets the usernames.

tanerokutan
13 Oct 2010, 17:38
Where do I modify (sorry for my english, I'm joining from Turkey)

I enclosed code.
Can you do that ?



Code:
---------------
Code is only visible to licensed users, and only when logged into the forums.
---------------