PDA

View Full Version : I need a VB set up


unclejojo16
14 Jun 2002, 11:29
Do you no where i can get a VB board for cheap(mabe free) and set up...i got the license but now i need thae board

Xenon
14 Jun 2002, 12:02
why don't set up one for yourself?

filburt1
14 Jun 2002, 13:53
Jelsoft offers installation services for (last time I checked) $135.

scsa20
14 Jun 2002, 18:05
if you got the license, just go to the download page of the members section and download it, there's a readme file in there...it's simple to install :rolleyes:

unclejojo16
14 Jun 2002, 18:30
oh iight

well.....itz coo i got one now