PDA

View Full Version : Applying a class to the hover?


rukasu
29 Jul 2002, 04:35
Does anyone know how one would go about applying a class to the hover (im intending to use the fade supplied by djr in this (http://www.vbulletintemplates.com/mods/showthread.php?s=&threadid=251) thread) which would work as the default hover on all links (I really dont want to have to go through and do them all by hand)?

SaintDog
29 Jul 2002, 04:48
I believe you will have to go through and do them all hand, last 3-4 people I have spoken with had to do the same thing (for this reason, it was only applied to the forum home).

rukasu
29 Jul 2002, 08:27
ah nuts. oh well thanx anyway ;) .