vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=233293

[New Version]MARCO1 Image Resizer - Using Java Script - Working with CSS Files
by MARCO1
16 Jan 2010 19:22

4 Attachment(s)

MARCO1 Image Resizer

What's this ?
This Mod re-size images with Javascript to make it small and enlarge it, Also Working with CSS Files Enabled without any problem.

Features :
  • Full compatible with All vBulletin 4.x Versions
  • Working with Store CSS Stylesheets as Files Updated
  • Working with linked images and Un-linked images
  • Using Java Script to re-size the images NEW!
  • Re-size Images In posts NEW!
  • Re-size Images in Signatures NEW!
  • Control the size of the image in Posts from AdminCp NEW!
  • Control the size of the image in Signatures from AdminCp NEW!
  • No longer need to upload anything else, Only Import the xml file. NEW!
  • Working with all major browsers. NEW!
  • IE 5.5 - IE 6 - IE 7 - Firefox 3.0 Supported :up: NEW!
New Fixes :Mod Info :
  • Coder : MARCO1
  • Version : 2.0
  • vBulletin Compatible Versions : All vBulletin 4.x versions
  • Installation time : 10 seconds
Installation :
Import the .xml file from admincp.

Upgrading :

Re-import the xml file from admincp and allow overwrite.

Screen-Shots - Downloads :
In Attachments

Translations :Problems & Support :
This Mod is 100% Supported if you have any problem feel free to ask it here.
I will never support anyone that use the Mod without click on Mark As Installed.


If you like it Mark As Installed.

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 19:47

Reserved For Updates.

mokujin 16 Jan 2010 20:00

Installed

I dont like to have upload a file, so can you make the file clientscript/MARCO1.css in template?

Thanks

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 20:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by mokujin (Post 1957589)
Installed

I dont like to have upload a file, so can you make the file clientscript/MARCO1.css in template?

Thanks

If I make it in template it will not work with Store CSS Files :)
So I should store my CSS First before use it.

mandingo 16 Jan 2010 20:24

This doesnt seem to be working. Where exactly do I upload the css file?
forum/clientscript?
forum/clientscript/vbulletin_css?

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 20:28

Quote:

Originally Posted by mandingo (Post 1957600)
This doesnt seem to be working. Where exactly do I upload the css file?
forum/clientscript?
forum/clientscript/vbulletin_css?

Yes, re-download the Mod again from the first post and re-import the xml file, And it should work.

mandingo 16 Jan 2010 20:36

Quote:

Originally Posted by MARCO1 (Post 1957607)
Just upload clientscript folder in your vbroot and the FTP Client will put it in the right place

P.S : To make sure you are upload the file in the right place, this file "MARCO1.css" should be in your clientscript folder.

Hmm,it's in the right place.
I posted a few huge images and they're still huge. Not sure what's going on.

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 20:39

Quote:

Originally Posted by mandingo (Post 1957615)
Hmm,it's in the right place.
I posted a few huge images and they're still huge. Not sure what's going on.

Yes, the product have a problem and now fixed, re-download the package now and re-import the xml file.

mandingo 16 Jan 2010 20:44

Works like a charm, Thanks!

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 20:46

Quote:

Originally Posted by mandingo (Post 1957623)
Works like a charm, Thanks!

You are welcome and thanks for your report :)
P.S : You use the Mod without Mark as installed don't forget that ;)

mandingo 16 Jan 2010 20:51

Quote:

Originally Posted by MARCO1 (Post 1957625)
You are welcome and thanks for your report :)
P.S : You use the Mod without Mark as installed don't forget that ;)

Oops,I forgot!

Hornstar 16 Jan 2010 21:23

What does it resize the big images to?

Allan 16 Jan 2010 22:06

Nice hack, thank you ;)

Kolbi 16 Jan 2010 22:26

great thing :)

Yeah, where can i change the default width?

Hasanudin 16 Jan 2010 22:27

hi marco1, can this work for signature too?

softvnzla 16 Jan 2010 22:47

Hello friend,

I walk in vb4.0.0 upload clientscript\MARCO1.css i and I check the option amount of files like css but the images are not reduced

it from going bad?

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 22:59

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kolbi (Post 1957707)
great thing :)

Yeah, where can i change the default width?

Yes you have an external CSS File you can edit it as you want. However I see this size is very good.

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 23:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by softvnzla (Post 1957716)
Hello friend,

I walk in vb4.0.0 upload clientscript\MARCO1.css i and I check the option amount of files like css but the images are not reduced

it from going bad?

Sorry, I'm not completely understand your problem can you explain more ?

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 23:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by Allan (Post 1957690)
Nice hack, thank you ;)

You are welcome my friend :)

softvnzla 16 Jan 2010 23:10

Hi Marco1,

Sorry for my bad english,

i'm upload file clientscript/marco1.css and import product,

But images not resize :(

using vb4.0.0

MARCO1 16 Jan 2010 23:13

Quote:

Originally Posted by softvnzla (Post 1957735)
Hi Marco1,

Sorry for my bad english,

i'm upload file clientscript/marco1.css and import product,

But images not resize :(

using vb4.0.0

Does you download the now or since 1 hour ? Because I have updated the Mod.
Try to re-download the Mod and re-import the xml file again.

AzzidReign 17 Jan 2010 01:11

Thanks!

*Tagged*

MARCO1 17 Jan 2010 06:58

Great!

mitch84 17 Jan 2010 08:13

thank you

McCarroll21 17 Jan 2010 08:28

Is there any way to do this with javascript instead of css?

Something like shown in the demo here? This used to be done with the nCode image resizer but they stopped their development prior to 4.0.

Currently I have it to where attachments (since the new vBulletin has decided to make the img button use attachments) are thumbnailed down to the size I want, but the img tabs aren't. I know how to do it through css, but I'd rather have the capability to see the full size image with a click instead of having to right click and then viewing the image itself.

Speaking of, is there a way to force vBulletin to use the old behavior for the insert image button and just use img tags?

MARCO1 17 Jan 2010 10:20

Quote:

Originally Posted by McCarroll21 (Post 1957960)
Is there any way to do this with javascript instead of css?

Something like shown in the demo here? This used to be done with the nCode image resizer but they stopped their development prior to 4.0.

Currently I have it to where attachments (since the new vBulletin has decided to make the img button use attachments) are thumbnailed down to the size I want, but the img tabs aren't. I know how to do it through css, but I'd rather have the capability to see the full size image with a click instead of having to right click and then viewing the image itself.

Speaking of, is there a way to force vBulletin to use the old behavior for the insert image button and just use img tags?

I Can't use any code from another Mod, however I have added your suggest in my notes :)

hz1sa2002 17 Jan 2010 11:19

Did not work for me
i ded all that is required nothing has changed :confused:

McCarroll21 17 Jan 2010 13:40

Quote:

Originally Posted by MARCO1 (Post 1958012)
I Can't use any code from another Mod, however I have added your suggest in my notes :)

Of course. I didn't mean to rip their code, but using javascript as an option shouldn't be something that is exclusive to the mod. I just sent you there to see an example of what I'm talking about.

Hopefully you can do it.

Dr.osamA 17 Jan 2010 14:12

thank you MARCO1

installled & 5 stars
________
How To Upload Sc2 Replays

abdulbasitsaeed 17 Jan 2010 17:20

Thank you for this mod, MARCO1! :)

Is it possible that after resizing, a link is given to the actual full size image?

MARCO1 17 Jan 2010 18:06

Quote:

Originally Posted by hz1sa2002 (Post 1958036)
Did not work for me
i ded all that is required nothing has changed :confused:

I don't see you clicked on Mark as installed, So I can't support you.

Skyrider 17 Jan 2010 19:34

Anyway possible that the images can be clicked to see the full sized?

Candostum 17 Jan 2010 20:01

Thanks Marco nice mod.

Edrondol 17 Jan 2010 20:46

Downloaded about 1/2 hour ago, put the clientscript file in place, installed the xml...and nothing. The thread I was using as an example is still filled with HUGE images.

MARCO1 17 Jan 2010 21:26

Quote:

Originally Posted by Edrondol (Post 1958538)
Downloaded about 1/2 hour ago, put the clientscript file in place, installed the xml...and nothing. The thread I was using as an example is still filled with HUGE images.

PM Me with a test admin member to check the Mod.

djbaxter 18 Jan 2010 06:09

1 Attachment(s)
Bug: Installing this add-on messes up the Quick Edit Tool Bar - see attachment. Quick Reply is fine; Quick Edit is seriously messed up.

This happens in IE8 but not in Firefox 3.x.

Using page compatibility in IE8 makes the tool bar display correctly but that's not a solution - just a workaround.

Uninstalling the add-on corrects the problem.

My guess is you've messed up something in the CSS.

meissenation 18 Jan 2010 16:54

Marco1,

Can you show a screen shot of the settings for this mod? Is there a field to specify what the maximum allowable width of the image is so it knows what images to resize or does it resize based on the width of the post area?

The other modification that's out for image resizing sets the width of the image as a maximum allowable pixel size. While it's sufficient in theory, it's NOT friendly for sites with a userbase that has many different resolutions. To make the images show correctly on an 800x600 screen the allowable width has to be set really small - but then everyone using larger screen resolutions are now getting tiny thumbnails.

Since the image is being put into a div area, can't there be something that says to the effect of "if the image width is smaller than the div area, do not resize. If it is larger than the div area, resize it to be 100% of the div area"

Reef Man 19 Jan 2010 17:39

I installed this one, but it seems to not work.

Can you tell me if the clientscript folderm ust be located on my forums dir or where?

check this page. the images are not resizing:

http://www.acuarios-marinos.com/foru...Masiva-!/page2

ShawnV 19 Jan 2010 20:22

Awesome MOD, thanks MARCO1.

Tize. 20 Jan 2010 11:41

Yeahhh, great file.
The hack BBR - Resize Images with lytebox v3.22 is not good have bugss.
Your hack soo hoot!!
Thank you very much.
5 Stars + Installed!!

MARCO1 20 Jan 2010 16:19

Quote:

Originally Posted by Reef Man (Post 1960359)
I installed this one, but it seems to not work.

Can you tell me if the clientscript folderm ust be located on my forums dir or where?

check this page. the images are not resizing:

http://www.acuarios-marinos.com/foru...Masiva-!/page2

You didn't upload the product correctly, In your page source I didn't found MARCO1.CSS Loaded in your pages. Re-import the product again.

MARCO1 20 Jan 2010 16:20

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShawnV (Post 1960505)
Awesome MOD, thanks MARCO1.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tize. (Post 1961057)
Yeahhh, great file.
The hack BBR - Resize Images with lytebox v3.22 is not good have bugss.
Your hack soo hoot!!
Thank you very much.
5 Stars + Installed!!

Thanks Guys, Also This Mod will support lytebox in the next version.

baghdad4ever 20 Jan 2010 16:57

thanks marco

is there any load issue with this hack on the server or not?

Edrondol 20 Jan 2010 20:55

Quote:

Originally Posted by MARCO1 (Post 1958590)
PM Me with a test admin member to check the Mod.

Have you been able to check this out yet?

http://www.halforums.com/forum/showt...ighlight=santa

This thread is a good example of HUGE images that are still not working.

MARCO1 20 Jan 2010 23:41

New Version Has been released.

ShawnV 20 Jan 2010 23:52

Very nice, upgrading now.. :)

Edrondol 20 Jan 2010 23:59

Never mind, Marco. Holy crap what an upgrade! Nice job!

alnassrah 21 Jan 2010 00:12

Very nice, Thank you.

MARCO1 21 Jan 2010 00:17

Thanks, Hope you like this version :)

elwachiman 21 Jan 2010 00:24

Istalled Perfect Tnks Marco

MARCO1 21 Jan 2010 13:44

You are welcome.

Magnumutz 21 Jan 2010 16:00

Could you modify it to resize album pictures as well?

texasteamplayer 21 Jan 2010 16:34

and I would also suggest you add both max width AND max height functions.

Works great. Installed.

note2you 21 Jan 2010 17:10

Great mod for me , nice of upgrade

Istalled Perfect Thanks Marco

MARCO1 21 Jan 2010 17:39

Quote:

Originally Posted by Magnumutz (Post 1962421)
Could you modify it to resize album pictures as well?

Yes I can, Maybe in the next version.

Quote:

Originally Posted by texasteamplayer (Post 1962451)
and I would also suggest you add both max width AND max height functions.

Works great. Installed.

Good suggest, Wait this in the next version.

xbrian88 21 Jan 2010 17:55

Hello Marco1, I installed with pleasure your hack, but I do not know who does the java script ...
I do to resolve the problem?

http://www.hwmania.org/forum/overclo...-2009-a-5.html

Big-Pete 21 Jan 2010 18:14

Hi Marco, Nice mod, just installed and all working fine!! :up:

MARCO1 21 Jan 2010 18:27

Quote:

Originally Posted by xbrian88 (Post 1962525)
Hello Marco1, I installed with pleasure your hack, but I do not know who does the java script ...
I do to resolve the problem?

http://www.hwmania.org/forum/overclo...-2009-a-5.html

First of all after install this Mod click on Mark as installed.
About your question I see the Javascript is working fine in your forum moving your mouse in any images and click on it you will see the Mod redirect you to the original image path with the normal size of it :)

Don't forget to mark as installed.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Big-Pete (Post 1962539)
Hi Marco, Nice mod, just installed and all working fine!! :up:

Great! Hope you like it.

Allan 21 Jan 2010 18:38

1 Attachment(s)
French language :)

Translator: Allan
Thread: http://www.vbulletin-ressources.com/...ad.php?t=19132

Talk-Pets 21 Jan 2010 19:25

Briliant mod :up:

MARCO1 21 Jan 2010 19:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by Allan (Post 1962560)
French language :)

Translator: Allan
Thread: http://www.vbulletin-ressources.com/...ad.php?t=19132

You are great Allan, First Post updated.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Talk-Pets (Post 1962613)
Briliant mod :up:

Thanks Talk-Pets.

abdulbasitsaeed 22 Jan 2010 22:07

Thank you for updating this, Marco.

It seems that whenever you hover the cursor over ANY image, even it was smaller than the size limit given for resizing, the text "Click here to enlarge" appears, and clicking on the image takes you to the actual image. Just wondering, whether it could be possible to not show that for images that never needed resizing in the first place, since the "enlarged" image would be actually of the same original size. :)

MARCO1 23 Jan 2010 17:03

Quote:

Originally Posted by abdulbasitsaeed (Post 1963794)
Thank you for updating this, Marco.

It seems that whenever you hover the cursor over ANY image, even it was smaller than the size limit given for resizing, the text "Click here to enlarge" appears, and clicking on the image takes you to the actual image. Just wondering, whether it could be possible to not show that for images that never needed resizing in the first place, since the "enlarged" image would be actually of the same original size. :)

Looks like there is a problem in JS Linked, I will check that ASAP.

Reef Man 25 Jan 2010 16:04

Installed the new version and works like a champ.

Thanks Marco.

MARCO1 25 Jan 2010 16:30

Quote:

Originally Posted by Reef Man (Post 1966218)
Installed the new version and works like a champ.

Thanks Marco.

You are welcome Reef Man.

Reef Man 25 Jan 2010 19:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by Magnumutz (Post 1962421)
Could you modify it to resize album pictures as well?

]Hey man !! I sent you a lot of PMīs. You stole my money Magnumutz, Please get in contact with me.

Sorry to use your threat Marco.

ibeteck 26 Jan 2010 13:59

I dont know if the file is missing something but when I downloaded your mod all it had was the XML file. I see everyone on here talking about the clientscript folder. There was no clientscript folder packaged with your mod. As of right now the mod is only resizing the images but its not using javascript at all. When you click on the images it opens up a new window with the image on it.

supportMM 27 Jan 2010 10:12

Nice :) If you added resize avatar, you got a home run :) Installed.

MARCO1 27 Jan 2010 14:12

Quote:

Originally Posted by ibeteck (Post 1967035)
I dont know if the file is missing something but when I downloaded your mod all it had was the XML file. I see everyone on here talking about the clientscript folder. There was no clientscript folder packaged with your mod. As of right now the mod is only resizing the images but its not using javascript at all. When you click on the images it opens up a new window with the image on it.

Yes, There is no clientscript folder that's was in the older version. now just import the xml file.
The JS is when you click on the image it takes you to the original path of image with the full size.

MARCO1 27 Jan 2010 14:14

Quote:

Originally Posted by Reef Man (Post 1966392)
]Hey man !! I sent you a lot of PMīs. You stole my money Magnumutz, Please get in contact with me.

Sorry to use your threat Marco.

Not a problem my friend, Hope you can get back your money.:)

MARCO1 27 Jan 2010 14:15

Quote:

Originally Posted by supportMM (Post 1967803)
Nice :) If you added resize avatar, you got a home run :) Installed.

Thanks, That's can done from vBulletin usergroups permissions.

josantos 27 Jan 2010 16:10

Installed ! Nice work, thanks :up:

KHALIK 27 Jan 2010 16:50

Thanks, installed.

MARCO1 28 Jan 2010 11:21

Thanks Guys.

Talk-Pets 28 Jan 2010 17:20

I must ask:

Quote:

Could you modify it to resize album pictures as well?
This would really be helpful as it messes up the layout when a big picture is viewed in the album :up:

Extra PC 28 Jan 2010 17:49

جميل جدا اخي ماروك

لكن لماذا لا يكون الهاك بطريقة أخرى

انت تعلم أن فتح عدة صفحات لرؤية عدة صور قد يسبب مشاكل وتأخير احيانا

لماذا لا يكون تكبير الصورة بنفس الصفحة حقت الموضوع

ويكون هناك شريط اصفر اعلى الصور بمجرد الضغط عليه يظهر لك حجمها الطبيعي بدون فتح نافذة خارجية

شيء آخر لو كان لدي صورة تؤدي لرابط خارجي فالهاك هذا لن يفيد ولن يعمل الرابط الخارجي اما لو كان مثل ما وضحت لك بكلامي السابق سيكون افضل بمراحل كثيرة


تحياتي لك

rizelim 28 Jan 2010 19:36

blog problem.

MARCO1 28 Jan 2010 20:56

Quote:

Originally Posted by Extra PC (Post 1969127)
جميل جدا اخي ماروك

لكن لماذا لا يكون الهاك بطريقة أخرى

انت تعلم أن فتح عدة صفحات لرؤية عدة صور قد يسبب مشاكل وتأخير احيانا

لماذا لا يكون تكبير الصورة بنفس الصفحة حقت الموضوع

ويكون هناك شريط اصفر اعلى الصور بمجرد الضغط عليه يظهر لك حجمها الطبيعي بدون فتح نافذة خارجية

شيء آخر لو كان لدي صورة تؤدي لرابط خارجي فالهاك هذا لن يفيد ولن يعمل الرابط الخارجي اما لو كان مثل ما وضحت لك بكلامي السابق سيكون افضل بمراحل كثيرة


تحياتي لك

I have tried the Mod with a linked image and it works perfect.

MARCO1 28 Jan 2010 20:57

Quote:

Originally Posted by rizelim (Post 1969203)
blog problem.

First of all, You are using the Mod without mark as installed, You need to click on mark as installed to receive the update for the new version because it will have the re-sizer of the Blog.

RedFoxy 30 Jan 2010 02:36

do it support [img] with links?

RedFoxy 30 Jan 2010 03:53

Ok i tried it:
  • Images resized: when I click it open a new page with the image, it is not good
  • Images with link: clicking on a immage with link (like a imageshack thumb with link to full size) it open 2 new windows, one with image (it appen with imageshack already small too) thim and one with the link
  • Images preview of attachment images: it open a new window with the image and the forum showes it in the lightbox...
I found that troubles with just a simple browsing after installing the mod... It isn't ok for me, I'm sorry but i must unistall it

kkingg 31 Jan 2010 11:57

hi installed

how I can do the on the image mouse thread title

http://i50.tinypic.com/2cnjds5.jpg

not write click here to enlarge surry my for english bad

MARCO1 31 Jan 2010 12:02

Quote:

Originally Posted by kkingg (Post 1971157)
hi installed

how I can do the on the image mouse thread title

http://i50.tinypic.com/2cnjds5.jpg

not write click here to enlarge surry my for english bad

Sorry, Can you explain more ? Are you want to disable the JS ?

kkingg 31 Jan 2010 12:07

when the mouse is on the picture, I want to write thread title.

MARCO1 31 Jan 2010 12:17

Quote:

Originally Posted by kkingg (Post 1971163)
when the mouse is on the picture, I want to write thread title.

Aha, The Image ALT, OK Nice Suggest I will do it in the next version and send to you an update via e-mail.

kkingg 31 Jan 2010 13:52

thank you

messengermatt 31 Jan 2010 14:37

Great mod makes moderation so much easier when images make your forums go off the screen

meschiash 02 Feb 2010 07:49

1 Attachment(s)
I found an error.
1. Follow the citation of any post.
2. click on the link to the quoted post
3. In the new window opens linking the icon, not quoted post.

If I disable this mod link connects well.

MARCO1 02 Feb 2010 11:21

Quote:

Originally Posted by meschiash (Post 1972836)
I found an error.
1. Follow the citation of any post.
2. click on the link to the quoted post
3. In the new window opens linking the icon, not quoted post.

If I disable this mod link connects well.

It should open 2 links the first is the full image path and the second for the link on the image. Please confirm that if the Mod doesn't open these 2 links So I can fix it in the next version.

meschiash 02 Feb 2010 12:33

Link does not open the quoted post. Opens image from images / buttons / viewpost-right.png

On the attached image shows you hover on the link text "Click here to enlarge".
Attached Thumbnails

Tested on two boards (one clean install). If you disable the modification, the link is working properly.

Thanks! Works Great!
by cgripp
02 Feb 2010 14:06

Seems to work great, thanks!

Just wondering if there is a limitation on the original jpg file size, before resizing, of 2Mb?

SAUR0N 06 Feb 2010 00:16

enlarge is not working on my site, i installed the latest version using javascript.

imprezion 06 Feb 2010 02:22

Great stuff, Marco!

meschiash 06 Feb 2010 09:44

Quote:

Originally Posted by MARCO1 (Post 1972939)
It should open 2 links the first is the full image path and the second for the link on the image. Please confirm that if the Mod doesn't open these 2 links So I can fix it in the next version.

Quote:

Originally Posted by meschiash (Post 1972992)
Link does not open the quoted post. Opens image from images / buttons / viewpost-right.png

On the attached image shows you hover on the link text "Click here to enlarge".
Attached Thumbnails

Tested on two boards (one clean install). If you disable the modification, the link is working properly.

I have another one bug. If somebody put in BBcode thumbs with link to normal size photo, after click, in new window open link to normal photo, and in another new window opens thumb.


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

example: http://lotnictwo.net.pl/5-poszczegol...a_a319_ba.html

abdulbasitsaeed 08 Feb 2010 17:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by RedFoxy (Post 1970233)
Ok i tried it:
  • Images resized: when I click it open a new page with the image, it is not good
  • Images with link: clicking on a immage with link (like a imageshack thumb with link to full size) it open 2 new windows, one with image (it appen with imageshack already small too) thim and one with the link
  • Images preview of attachment images: it open a new window with the image and the forum showes it in the lightbox...
I found that troubles with just a simple browsing after installing the mod... It isn't ok for me, I'm sorry but i must unistall it

Hey MARCO1, hope you're doing great.

Is there any way to fix this problem? Because I'm using an image as a Download link to files, and whenever I click on the Download button, it opens two windows, one for the image and one for the actual download link. As mentioned above.

I'd really appreciate it if this could be fixed. :)

Kolbi 09 Feb 2010 18:01

There is the advantage towards this mod: http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=230411 ?

Stubbed 09 Feb 2010 19:42

It would be really good if users were able to set the sizes they wanted resized in their UserCP, and it be saved as Cookies.

Reason being, some users have laptops with tiny resolutions, some users have massive screens with large resolutions. Also, I'd say cookies over database because some people also have multiple monitors.

Just an idea :)

djbaxter 09 Feb 2010 21:22

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kolbi (Post 1978433)
There is the advantage towards this mod: http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=230411 ?

If you're having difficulty with this one, definitely try the other one. I found that this mod was messing up some of the CSS on my forum; I uninstalled this and installed the lytebox mod which worked better for me.

Kolbi 10 Feb 2010 14:28

thank you :)

Have you compared the ressources these hacks need?

MARCO1 10 Feb 2010 15:10

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kolbi (Post 1979103)
thank you :)

Have you compared the ressources these hacks need?

Simply My Mod doesn't use the lightbox but BBR's Mod using the lightbox, However I will coding new Mod with highslide :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:03.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.