View Single Post
  #3  
Old 13 May 2006, 00:39
Tralala's Avatar
Tralala Tralala is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Installed.

I noticed that with this enabled, admins (and other permitted groups) see the disclaimer above all polls: "Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected" ... even if the poll is, in fact, private. This is a misleading warning. It would be better if there was another phrase to cover this situation. Otherwise admins have no way of knowing which polls are truly public to all, and which are private.

Other than that, great hack. Thanks.
Reply With Quote