Originally Posted by Tralala
I noticed that with this enabled, admins (and other permitted groups) see the disclaimer above all polls: "Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected" ... even if the poll is, in fact, private. This is a misleading warning.
This problem should now have been fixed in v1.04.
No members have liked this post.