Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #46  
Old 30 Sep 2008, 19:11
WildFire.ca WildFire.ca is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Plz help the peeps love the arcade but there getting errors at the end of every game.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 8388608 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 184320 bytes) in htdocs/arcade/functions/functions.php(1261) : eval()'d code on line 68


Then when I press refresh I get this

This score was not submitted from the game. Your score will not be saved.

Error #010

http://www.couchlockcafe.com
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 01 Oct 2008, 20:26
Gemma's Avatar
Gemma Gemma is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Real name: Gemma
Originally Posted by WildFire.ca View Post
Plz help the peeps love the arcade but there getting errors at the end of every game.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 8388608 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 184320 bytes) in htdocs/arcade/functions/functions.php(1261) : eval()'d code on line 68


Then when I press refresh I get this

This score was not submitted from the game. Your score will not be saved.

Error #010

http://www.couchlockcafe.com
Have you tried this solution?

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=178658
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 09 Nov 2008, 02:39
suodraxah suodraxah is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
I am getting

This score was not submitted from the game. Your score will not be saved.

Error #001 -> vs_gid=184 | cookie_gid=184 | gameid=56

Only on the games I installed via zip. The .tar games work fine. Please help....

I did everything else mentioned in this thread. Upped the session timeout to 9000 and I'm only using one tab and one browser.
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 18 Nov 2008, 18:17
Lottis's Avatar
Lottis Lottis is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Are there any solution to this? I run the latest vBulletin and also the 2.6.7 ibProArcade .
My users of the arcade, find this very anoing.

--------------- Added 18 Nov 2008 at 18:19 ---------------

Originally Posted by Gemma View Post
I have tried this, but the ncludes/config.php file and add these lines right under the <?php line:

ini_set('memory_limit', 128 * 1024 * 1024); isent anywhere to find in the config file.
I use the 3.7.4 version of vBulletin

Last edited by Lottis : 18 Nov 2008 at 18:19. Reason: Auto-Merged DoublePost
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 19 Nov 2008, 17:27
Digital Jedi's Avatar
Digital Jedi Digital Jedi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Real name: Mark Daniel Martinez
Originally Posted by Lottis View Post
Are there any solution to this? I run the latest vBulletin and also the 2.6.7 ibProArcade .
My users of the arcade, find this very anoing.

--------------- Added 18 Nov 2008 at 14:19 ---------------


I have tried this, but the ncludes/config.php file and add these lines right under the <?php line:

ini_set('memory_limit', 128 * 1024 * 1024); isent anywhere to find in the config file.
I use the 3.7.4 version of vBulletin
ini_set('memory_limit', 128 * 1024 * 1024); isn't anywhere in the conifg file, because your supposed to add it.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 30 Nov 2008, 10:55
abroad abroad is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Any solution for this error? Just installed it and no scores are submitted! Also excluded arcade.php on vbseo and set timeout to 30.
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 02 Dec 2008, 06:51
abroad abroad is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Nobody?
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 02 Dec 2008, 09:15
Digital Jedi's Avatar
Digital Jedi Digital Jedi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Real name: Mark Daniel Martinez
Have you tried the solution posted above yet?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 02 Dec 2008, 09:35
abroad abroad is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
I have added:

ini_set('memory_limit', 128 * 1024 * 1024);

to my config.php

However after the game it jumps back to my forum and no score was saved
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 04 Dec 2008, 01:01
abroad abroad is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 07 Dec 2008, 15:53
abroad abroad is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
seems saving scores is not working
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 12 Dec 2008, 09:11
morficus morficus is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Hey guys,
just as most people here.... my high scores are not saving. Here is the error number I got when I turned on verbose debug mode:

Error #008 -> REF = <my_forum_url>/arcade.php?&act=arcade&do=play&gameid=4

I looked at all the past posts, but nobody has reported an Error #008 it seems. Could somebody please suggest the best course of action please?
thanks :-)

btw:
I'm running vBulletin 3.7.x
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 14 Dec 2008, 04:34
zgrkaralar zgrkaralar is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
My problem is

Your submission could not be processed because a security token was missing.

If this occurred unexpectedly, please inform the administrator and describe the action you performed before you received this error.


ibProArcade v2.6.7+ my vbulletin is 3.8.0 rc1 new games is this problem
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 16 Dec 2008, 14:38
morficus morficus is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
so the error is that it can not access the game DB tables.
I added to DB access info to both dbclass.php and dbclass_mysqli.php, but the results are the exact same.

why isn't there some sort of list where people can look up what each error number means? That would make life a lot easier for most of us.

any help with this issue would be much appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 18 Dec 2008, 07:05
abroad abroad is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
still not saving the score.. UNINSTALLED
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
Forum Jump


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 21:16.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: