PDA

View Full Version : No permissions....


bashy
21 May 2006, 18:28
Hi peeps

Why is it sometime i get the No permissions page..
I have been ignoring it as a rule but this time it goes to a hack

heres the link, perhaps some 1 can explain why i aint allowed in there :cross-eyed:

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=91324

Zachery
21 May 2006, 18:31
The thread is deleted, the author possibly requested it :)

bashy
21 May 2006, 18:33
Damn that was quick...the link was only posted today lol....ok thanks for the quick and friendly responce Zachery :)