PDA

View Full Version : Burnt [Admin CP Style] (Browns)


Roms
29 May 2006, 17:37
BURNT [Admin CP Style]


Fast loading, minimal graphics. Yep, it's brown. LOL :p


To Install:

Unzip “vBulletin_Burnt.zip” and upload “vBulletin_Burnt” folder to cpstyles in your forums folder (forum/cpstyles)
Before Logging into your Admin control panel use the option button to select this style.
Login and make sure you click install...If you use it, please click INSTALL

Atakan KOC
29 May 2006, 18:32
Nice... Installed :)

Roms
29 May 2006, 18:39
Nice... Installed :)

Thanks :)

Ohiosweetheart
29 May 2006, 21:22
y'know, I would so love to use these. The reason I don't, is because the left-hand pane, where the menu is, doesn't take on the style. It remains default vB, while the right-hand pane takes on the acp-style. UGH.

Noone seems to know why. I was told to ask over at vB.com, that it may be a problem with the vB. When I asked over there, they said it's got to be a problem with the styles, and to ask over here.

SO... same old problem, different situation. Noone knows and says to ask over "there". So I guess I can't use it :(

Roms
29 May 2006, 23:22
y'know, I would so love to use these. The reason I don't, is because the left-hand pane, where the menu is, doesn't take on the style. It remains default vB, while the right-hand pane takes on the acp-style. UGH.

Noone seems to know why. I was told to ask over at vB.com, that it may be a problem with the vB. When I asked over there, they said it's got to be a problem with the styles, and to ask over here.

SO... same old problem, different situation. Noone knows and says to ask over "there". So I guess I can't use it :(

As you can see in the above picture, it's all the same style. Must be something on your end.. ;)
Try right clicking in the left side of the pane and clicking "refresh".. or clear your cookies/cache. Please click install for more support with this style, Thanks.

Ohiosweetheart
30 May 2006, 05:27
As you can see in the above picture, it's all the same style. Must be something on your end.. ;)
Try right clicking in the left side of the pane and clicking "refresh".. or clear your cookies/cache. Please click install for more support with this style, Thanks.I thought it was something on my end as well, but another styler told me it had to be a vB thing and to ask at .com

It worked... I clicked refresh and the left side changed to the new style. I changed back and forth and had to refresh every time tho. Oh well, that's ok! I just wish someone had told me this to start with.

Thank you sir :banana:

projectego
30 May 2006, 10:28
Great Admin CP style, thanks for sharing. :)

Roms
30 May 2006, 11:43
I thought it was something on my end as well, but another styler told me it had to be a vB thing and to ask at .com

It worked... I clicked refresh and the left side changed to the new style. I changed back and forth and had to refresh every time tho. Oh well, that's ok! I just wish someone had told me this to start with.

Thank you sir :banana:

Glad it worked for you. I've had times when I had to clear my temp files and cookies a few times to have things show up... If you clear your temp files (internet cache) it should be permenant and you wont need to refresh..

Great Admin CP style, thanks for sharing. :)

Glad you like it. :)

Holidazed
30 May 2006, 15:28
Very nice, thank you

Roms
31 May 2006, 01:47
Thanks :)

Polo
20 Jun 2006, 19:23
nice... i can almost assure you that anyone with a UPS website would love this admincp style ;)