PDA

View Full Version : no longer a coder


Protoman
29 May 2006, 23:50
used to be a coder, now I'm down to member. maybe an admin could check out the settings and see what's the scoop :banana:

thx!

amykhar
29 May 2006, 23:55
Try clicking the install button of one of your own mods. That was enough to fix it for one person who lost his title. It's worth trying anyway.

Protoman
29 May 2006, 23:57
will do!

peterska2
29 May 2006, 23:57
There you go. I hit install on a mod for you.

Protoman
29 May 2006, 23:57
ok fixed itself it appears, or an admin did it, or the hand of God just touched my user profile

edit: or it was ^

thanks all! lock er up!

Roms
29 May 2006, 23:59
Looks like the bug is back.. :( Did you happen to update your profile? (that's how it was happening last time...)

Protoman
30 May 2006, 00:06
?!? says coder here, I'm all happy groovy now

Developer
30 May 2006, 00:26
@Xenon this is the third time this bug appears :D

amykhar
30 May 2006, 00:32
At least there's a viable work around :)

Paul M
30 May 2006, 00:40
Nevermind, when we get a test forum to work on, the bug crushers will be on the job. ;)

peterska2
30 May 2006, 01:07
You should call yourselves The Swat Team. lol

smacklan
30 May 2006, 02:31
Nevermind, when we get a test forum to work on, the bug crushers will be on the job. ;)
I'd love to be a fly on the wall (so to speak ;)) on that forum whilst the coders are in action :)

Roms
30 May 2006, 02:32
/me swats fly on wall. :p