PDA

View Full Version : Administrative and Maintenance Tools - Latest Admin Actions on Admin CP Index


derekivey
08 Jun 2006, 04:45
Latest Admin Actions
Developers: derekivey (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/member.php?u=81169)
Version: 1.0.4
vBulletin Version: 3.6.0 Beta 1
File Edits: 0
Template Edits: 0
New Phrases: 3
Uses Plugins: Yes
Difficulty: Easy

Description: This hack adds a table on the index of the Admin CP that shows the latest admin actions. You can change the amount that are shown as well.

A port of my 3.5.4 version (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=93245).

Planned features for a later release:

Whatever is suggested.I have added screen shots of this hack in action below.

Please click https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/ (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/vborg_miscactions.php?do=installhack&threadid=117976) If you installed this hack.

Thanks!

derekivey
08 Jun 2006, 04:49
First post reserved for future use...

projectego
08 Jun 2006, 09:21
Looks cool, I'll check this out as soon as I update my board to 3.6. Cheers. ;)

Barakat
09 Jun 2006, 16:44
i have this error while importing the product
Database error in vBulletin 3.6.0 Beta 1:

Invalid SQL:
SELECT adminlog.*, user.username FROM adminlog
LEFT JOIN user AS user ON (user.userid = adminlog.userid)
ORDER BY adminlogid DESC LIMIT;

MySQL Error : You have an error in your SQL syntax. Check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 3
Error Number : 1064
Date : Friday, June 9th 2006 @ 07:42:20 PM
Script : http://www.***************/admincp/index.php?do=home
Referrer : http://www.***********/admincp/index.php?do=nav
IP Address : 89.138.41.106
Username : *******
Classname : vB_Database

derekivey
09 Jun 2006, 20:34
Please go to the vBulletin Options -> vBulletin Options -> Admin Control Panel Settings, and make sure the setting Latest Admin Actions - Number of Actions to Display is there, make sure it has a number set to it as well (default is 10).

Derek

Mudvayne
29 Jul 2006, 21:50
Working fine with RC3.. Clicked install :D..

A_N_K_A_R_A
31 Jul 2006, 10:11
Nice cool thanks

JadedSouls
25 Jul 2007, 23:29
Awesome!
-installed-

ngham4host
03 Oct 2007, 04:42
i had been install it but it doesn't Shows in admincp


it Not showing on admincp

Bobbrown
10 May 2008, 23:15
Works fine for me on 3.7.0, Thanks.

Is there one available that will show me what my moderators have been upto?

koolfire
27 Jun 2008, 23:06
On 3.7 this hack creates problems for admincp logins and shwos errors.