PDA

View Full Version : Question about the titles?


Cool21
09 Jun 2006, 03:02
Is there a way that I don't have to have a title for module that I add. For example, I have created a BB code module and it is an ad. I don't want to have a title for that ad, or a border that boxes it in. I just want the ad to be on the index without a title or border that boxes it in. How can I go about doing that???

Cool21
14 Jun 2006, 16:44
I still need help if anyone is welling? :)

marksman1
02 Jul 2006, 13:30
Edit the module options and set "Use Module Shell Template" to No.