PDA

View Full Version : How Do I delete CMPS???


Danny Diamond
14 Jun 2006, 04:22
It is screwing up my arcade bigtime and I never use it.

Thanks in advance.

Simon

KW802
14 Jun 2006, 04:25
Rerun the install script and choose the uninstall option.

zan3y
15 Jun 2006, 02:06
Yep, re-upload the the install script to the admincp directory then point your browser to the script URL.

zooki
12 Jul 2006, 00:25
i didnt know that, thanks ;)