PDA

View Full Version : Price?


Jericho2004
13 Jul 2006, 20:17
Stupid question, but how much does vBadvanced cost? I did not find a cost on the vBadvance website either. Just the install and brand free cost.

Brandon Sheley
13 Jul 2006, 20:20
its free ;)

Jericho2004
13 Jul 2006, 20:26
Wow, that's great!

KW802
13 Jul 2006, 20:57
Wow, that's great!If you're using vB 3.6 then be sure to grab vBa CMPS 2.2.0 from vBadvanced.com (http://www.vbadvanced.com).