PDA

View Full Version : Add-On Releases - [Addon IbProArcade] Total Games on Forumhome


Allan
17 Aug 2006, 20:15
Total Games on Forumhome
(Addon IbproArcade)

This hack is create by G@mer
Co-Author: Mathelec and Fred

Description:

Add the total games to Arcade on Forumhome


Installation:

Import the plugin (only)
In forumhome template, add under
<div><phrase 1="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$newuserid" 2="$newusername">$vbphrase[welcome_to_our_newest_member_x]</phrase></div>
</div>

This
$nb_jeux


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2006/18/08: Hack update: Fix bug, takes account the Games deactivated :D

firstrebel
17 Aug 2006, 20:33
This shows we have 71 but there are 67.

Bob

EnIgMa1234
17 Aug 2006, 20:35
installing now

EDIT: i have 4 games, but it says i have 71

firstrebel
17 Aug 2006, 20:35
Just found why - 4 are not active. Can this plugin be changed to just count the active games?

Bob

tuwebfacil
17 Aug 2006, 21:36
I Cant Install It, What's The Name Of The File To Edit?? In What Folder??

Allan
17 Aug 2006, 23:09
installing now

EDIT: i have 4 games, but it says i have 71
Show (total) only the games actived for the moment.

If the game is desactived, Will not be show.

utw-Mephisto
17 Aug 2006, 23:10
/me installed

Oddjob
17 Aug 2006, 23:19
Great stuff.....

Installed.

firstrebel
17 Aug 2006, 23:22
Show (total) only the games actived for the moment.

If the game is desactived, Will not be show.
No, it shows total games including those deactivated. That is why it shows 71 on my forum but only 67 are active.

Bob

Allan
17 Aug 2006, 23:37
Just found why - 4 are not active. Can this plugin be changed to just count the active games?

Bob
I'm sorry, this plugin count all games, even those which are desactived in ACP

The coder will check this bug ...

Kaleem
18 Aug 2006, 17:53
Great one i m using it like this

Allan
18 Aug 2006, 20:10
Hack update: Fix bug, takes account the Games deactivated :D

Thanks to G@mer ;)

hgb
18 Aug 2006, 20:42
installed

thanks :cool:

firstrebel
18 Aug 2006, 22:49
Merci

Bob

bobhonda
19 Aug 2006, 01:02
installed thank you

Snake
19 Aug 2006, 12:14
Wow I was looking for this...

Rickie3
19 Aug 2006, 13:13
works well on 3.5 after a small edit,thankyou Allan *installed*

hgb
19 Aug 2006, 17:49
installed...

edited plugin to read "in the arcade" and not "in arcade"

nice and thx

Allan
19 Aug 2006, 18:33
installed...

edited plugin to read "in the arcade" and not "in arcade"

nice and thx
Done, thanks ;)

hgb
19 Aug 2006, 18:36
Done, thanks ;)

no problem and your welcome

thx again

Cornie
19 Aug 2006, 20:05
I have Error:XML-Fehler: XML_WAR_UNKNOWN_VERSION in Zeile 15

can you help

Gizmo5h1t3
20 Aug 2006, 13:18
works well on 3.5 after a small edit,thankyou Allan *installed*

for the others using 3.5.............it might be an idea to show the edit so they can use it??

WhatChaMissin
03 Sep 2006, 03:16
for the others using 3.5.............it might be an idea to show the edit so they can use it??
Yea that would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

mauisun
09 Sep 2006, 22:06
took 30 seconds to install and works great, clicked install, thanks bro
.mauisun

Gizmo5h1t3
18 Sep 2006, 16:21
Yea that would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

to work on 3.5, take out the red highlighted text...and save....

<plugin active="1" executionorder="5" product="vbulletin">

WhatChaMissin
19 Sep 2006, 04:15
to work on 3.5, take out the red highlighted text...and save....

Thanks for the info!

Immortal_Shades
06 Oct 2006, 03:38
I'm sorry I am new to this.
Can you tell me where the forumhome template file I have to edit is at?

I cant seem know where to edit that file!

daz1967
04 Apr 2007, 14:13
worked well thanks