PDA

View Full Version : Mini Mods - GTPosting Rules: Posting Rules near editor


Princeton
17 Oct 2006, 22:41
Custom modification brought to you by Joe Velez (aka Princeton vbulletin.org Admin).

Sometimes, it's the little things in life that makes us happy: :)

GTPosting Rules is a NO TEMPLATE EDITS mod to display Posting Rules near the editor. This mod will add the Posting Rules to all editors including quickreply and quickedit. Take a look at the following attachments if you do not understand what I mean.

Show your support and click Mark As Installed, Nominate For MOTM, or Support Developer.

All you have to do is upload the "product-gtpostingrules.xml" file via the Plugins & Products System.

No template edits required.

by Princeton, GO-TOTAL LLC, Vineland, NJ USA

To exclude rules from showing up under the editor, open the GTPR: Process Rules: editor_toolbar_end plugin and add the THIS_SCRIPT value of page to the $excludegtprules array.


History:

v 1.1.2 : Fixed Quick Edit problems and added option to exclude specific pages.
v 1.1.1 : Fixed Template Edit Error
v 1.1.0 : Fixed rules from displaying in Edit Signature.
v 1.0.0 : Missing template in xml.

You may also be interested in:
Enhanced USERCP Interface (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=136321)
Custom Sig Permissions (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=133834)
Smiliebox Below Editor (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=129306)

amnesia623
17 Oct 2006, 23:14
first post...install!

beduino
17 Oct 2006, 23:42
the thumbs don't open ... but great mod!

ChurchMedia
18 Oct 2006, 00:22
Hmmm.... Mine didn't do anything after install. Maybe another hack is interfering...

Gizmo5h1t3
18 Oct 2006, 01:24
Let me know if anything is missing ... thanks.
everything??...lol

cant see any difference after its installed m8

FireFish
18 Oct 2006, 03:17
Just installed; can't seem to find admin controlls for it.

Am I missing something?

ChurchMedia
18 Oct 2006, 04:10
I don't see where any admin controls would be installed in the XML file -- so there aren't any. But it's still not moving the rules for me. I may just manually do it since it's a great idea. :)

I wonder what other plugin would be interfering with this one?

Jeordie015
18 Oct 2006, 04:36
the thumbs don't open ... but great mod!
They aren't thumbnails.

DementedMindz
18 Oct 2006, 05:25
Princeton please fix the thumbnails so we can see it.

Hornstar
18 Oct 2006, 06:40
They aren't thumbnails.

He meant the thumbnails in the screen shots in his post.

I'll click install and wait for an update I suppose.

Is there meant to be by default a way to change what the rules are?

DPSR
18 Oct 2006, 09:22
Yea, me to will wait for the update :)

*installed*

Princeton
18 Oct 2006, 13:27
repuploaded new thumbnails

ChurchMedia ,
Can you pm me a test account on your site so that I can see what's going on?

InTeNsE-HuMoR
18 Oct 2006, 20:35
Doesn't seem to be working for me. :cry: Maybe because I am using a custom style or have a mod conflicting? Other than that, it would have been a great edition to my site if it would work.

Princeton
19 Oct 2006, 13:29
reuploaded a new file ... was missing the template

If you have a custom style the product's search/replace may not work. For those of you who have this problem, I have added instructions on how to do this manually: Product_GTPostRules_MANUAL_installation.txt

ChurchMedia
20 Oct 2006, 01:33
The new product works perfectly in VB, but unfortunately it breaks the quick reply in PhotoPost. I'll go the manual route.

Thanks for this cool idea!

InTeNsE-HuMoR
20 Oct 2006, 03:32
Now working great, thanks! *Clicks install

ang2el
20 Oct 2006, 04:09
This is a great hack, I installed it, working smoothly.

By the way what if we could link Rules and Regulation or Posting rules in this hack, that would make it complete.

As some user might see the posting rule when they click on the posting rule they would be redirected to the rules and regulation of the forum page just like vb codes :D

Streicher
22 Oct 2006, 10:56
Nice idea, but the AJAX edit function was broken.

InTeNsE-HuMoR
27 Oct 2006, 17:39
Nice idea, but the AJAX edit function was broken.

I had the same problem when using the quick-edit feature. Any way of fixing this?

imranbaig
18 Nov 2006, 22:01
Worked like a charm thank you!

gulsuna
26 Nov 2006, 08:19
thanks.

Ntfu2
10 Jan 2007, 22:31
Nice idea, but the AJAX edit function was broken.

Seems to be a problem with 3.6.4 hopefully it gets updated

DementedMindz
13 Jan 2007, 10:26
nice work but one thing is there anyway to get this not to show when a user edits there sig? for example I allow smileys in sigs and its saying there turned off. Its the same way here on this site.

criscokid
13 Jan 2007, 11:12
I'd love to see this as standard in Vb - at the moment it's in an extra box lower down the page... that extra block should be deleted as it just makes the page look unnecessarily cluttered.

KURTZ
13 Jan 2007, 15:29
INSTALLED!

Princeton
13 Jan 2007, 19:01
Seems to be a problem with 3.6.4 hopefully it gets updated
needs a manual template edit
nice work but one thing is there anyway to get this not to show when a user edits there sig? for example I allow smileys in sigs and its saying there turned off. Its the same way here on this site.
the following has been fixed ... please upload the latest

DementedMindz
13 Jan 2007, 19:06
thank you

KURTZ
13 Jan 2007, 20:21
Joe, just a question: cause i dont like the mods with the manual code changes, i wanna uninstall your hack, but i dont remember if the v. 1.0.1 of your hack has some code changes (obviously i mean some templates to edit) can you help me pls?

Princeton
13 Jan 2007, 20:41
yep, but the manual installation was also included; so, not sure which one you used

uninstall the product ... if you did a manual installation the posting rules would be visible; otherwise it will not exist

KURTZ
13 Jan 2007, 21:47
the previously (maybe 1.0.0? but in my ACP i saw 1.0.1) ...

now i unistalled your hack from my products manager, but i dont remember if i do some template edits ...

da420
13 Jan 2007, 23:59
Thanks Princeton...

Seems to work fine everywhere but the quick editor. Did the quick editor template edit, and whenever I do a quick edit, no text shows up in the editor box. I revert that template, and it works fine without the posting rules though. Until that is fixed, I will continue to have this installed, just without the quick edit template edit. :P

category
14 Jan 2007, 19:31
I have a question how come when you edit a thread instead of the text you have its blank?

category
14 Jan 2007, 19:35
you made a mistake in your manual installation

FIND IN postbit_quickedit:
$newpost[message]</textarea>


REPLACE WITH:
</textarea></div>
<div class="smallfont" align="center"><strong>$vbphrase[posting_rules]</strong>:
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=bbcode" 2="$bbcodeon">$vbphrase[vb_code_is_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=showsmilies" 2="$smilieson">$vbphrase[smilies_are_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=bbcode#imgcode" 2="$imgcodeon">$vbphrase[img_code_is_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="$htmlcodeon">$vbphrase[html_code_is_x]</phrase>
</div>

you should not remove $newpost[message] in your edit becuase if you try to edit your post it will be blank

puertoblack2003
16 Jan 2007, 19:35
you made a mistake in your manual installation



you should not remove $newpost[message] in your edit becuase if you try to edit your post it will be blank

thanks for the heads up one of my mods told me about it and was having that problem but when adding that $newpost[message] it seem to solve the problem i think that Manuel script install probably a typo.

Orcun
17 Jan 2007, 12:17
Need to add a Custom Mark like <!--NaBura--> to Showthread_quickreply toget rules under the WYSIWYG editor like here and changed the Case switch statement according to change.

Thanks :)

Princeton
20 Jan 2007, 16:53
good catch ... I've updated the zip file Jan 15th for those interested.

StarBuG
20 Jan 2007, 23:29
Because the product did not work for me (rules showed up above the editor and below the editor buttons like bold)
I did the manual install and discovered a few errors in your txt file.

I have attached a working version with these errors corrected.

I have also moved the rules inside the editor when writing with the advanced editor because of consistency, this is also included into this txt.
However, I don't know if this will conflict with your smiley below editor mod, cause I don't use it.

So use my modification in "editor_toolbar_on" at your own risk!

Thank you for this nice Hack

StarBuG

arena
24 Jan 2007, 17:33
thanks

Shazz
28 Jan 2007, 17:22
Thanx!
/me installs

Shazz
29 Jan 2007, 02:31
Thanks Princeton...

Seems to work fine everywhere but the quick editor. Did the quick editor template edit, and whenever I do a quick edit, no text shows up in the editor box. I revert that template, and it works fine without the posting rules though. Until that is fixed, I will continue to have this installed, just without the quick edit template edit. :P

Same reason
Had to unistall :(

da420
29 Jan 2007, 06:07
Shazz, read category's post.

DementedMindz
01 Feb 2007, 13:37
In your manual install you have this

FIND IN showthread_quickreply:

dir="$stylevar[textdirection]"></textarea>
</if>
</div>


REPLACE WITH:

dir="$stylevar[textdirection]"></textarea>
</if>
<div class="smallfont" align="center"><strong>$vbphrase[posting_rules]</strong>:
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=bbcode" 2="$bbcodeon">$vbphrase[vb_code_is_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=showsmilies" 2="$smilieson">$vbphrase[smilies_are_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=bbcode#imgcode" 2="$imgcodeon">$vbphrase[img_code_is_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="$htmlcodeon">$vbphrase[html_code_is_x]</phrase>
</div></div>


ok now if you do it that way it will show the rules on top of the textarea the way I changed it to show on the bottom like this site was this

FIND IN showthread_quickreply:
dir="$stylevar[textdirection]"></textarea>
</if>
</div>


Add Under it:
<div class="smallfont" align="center"><strong>$vbphrase[posting_rules]</strong>:
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=bbcode" 2="$bbcodeon">$vbphrase[vb_code_is_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=showsmilies" 2="$smilieson">$vbphrase[smilies_are_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=bbcode#imgcode" 2="$imgcodeon">$vbphrase[img_code_is_x]</phrase>,
<phrase 1="$htmlcodeon">$vbphrase[html_code_is_x]</phrase>
</div>

Smiry Kin's
03 Feb 2007, 14:02
nice!

/me installs

Chicago_VLNU_4s
12 Feb 2007, 02:21
ahhh!! another one for 3.6.4. Will this ever be available for 3.5.4?

nevermind... found your 3.5.4 on here > http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=113795 .

thanks alot buddy. INSTALLED

PixelFx
22 Feb 2007, 01:38
just wanted to say thanks for this mod, I've added it to my site, cleaned up the templates through the manual install figoured I'd post a few screenshots ..

I have small issue, in that not sure where to center my advaned edit window, but otherwise everything all good :D thanks for sharing, I added your smilie addon as well :D.

alfaowner
04 Mar 2007, 13:11
when I add the plug in, it removes my comments quick reply box on photopost, when I uninstall it it allows the photopost comments box, any ideas?

Masked Crusader
04 Mar 2007, 21:39
Tag. Reserved for future use.

Masked Crusader
04 Mar 2007, 21:48
What template do I edit to delete the code for the posting rules box at the bottom of the page?

Grunt
07 Apr 2007, 13:56
Thanks much for this Princeton.

I was having the same issue on 3.6.4 with the rules being placed above the editor - thanks StarBuG for your version which corrected the issue.

Works fine on 3.6.4 and PP VB3

bugzy
19 Apr 2007, 18:37
I'm receiving this error when i click Edit button of a post.

I recently installed this GT Posting rules modification.

Any ideas? The rest of the posting fields seem work fine.

da420
20 Apr 2007, 04:07
I'm receiving this error when i click Edit button of a post.

I recently installed this GT Posting rules modification.

Any ideas? The rest of the posting fields seem work fine.

From the looks of it you broke some code in the template because you edited it incorrectly. Revert the template and try it again.

elmati
20 Apr 2007, 04:29
nice one! luv +!

*Clicks install

GrendelKhan{TSU
03 May 2007, 17:06
installed! thanks.


Request (to complement this):

can you add the edit to have the regular posting rules (at the bottom of forums) COLLAPSED BY DEFAULT?

I've actually always wanted that thing moved or less in an awkward spot (or collapsed)...this mod gives the perfect excuse to do so. :)

Dotara
21 May 2007, 22:12
Nice Addon! Installed. Thanks. But I've 1 issue ...

Posting rules are showing top on quick reply, all rest are ok. How can I move it to bottom ? Please see the attached image.

Dotara
31 May 2007, 13:40
Anybody can help please?

Princeton
31 May 2007, 14:15
vbulletin version?

Dotara
31 May 2007, 14:32
Hi,

3.6.7 PL1.

Princeton
31 May 2007, 14:43
I suggest doing the manual edits (file included).

pedrambayat
31 May 2007, 15:57
thanks

Dotara
31 May 2007, 18:22
Uninstalled and then did manual template edits. It's same as before.

Princeton
31 May 2007, 18:34
can you send me login info? (via pm)

Dotara
31 May 2007, 18:37
can you send me login info? (via pm)

Hi,

user login or admin login?

713JunctionP
01 Jun 2007, 19:42
Nice Addon! Installed. Thanks. But I've 1 issue ...

Posting rules are showing top on quick reply, all rest are ok. How can I move it to bottom ? Please see the attached image.

GREAT MOD but I too am having the same issue with the rules being placed above the quick edit box just like Dotara. I've installed this mod manually and with the .xml file. In both cases, it's the same.

I'm ok with it either way, but I would PREFER to have it below the quick edit box just like the others. :)

FleaBag
01 Jun 2007, 22:41
I'd removed it completely by default for better code to content ratio... This solves the problem brilliantly as the page isn't spidered anyway! Thank you again.

gforce75
02 Jun 2007, 02:17
Nice. Will install this one shortly.

Princeton
05 Jun 2007, 14:13
Dotara,
Your request has been taken care of.

For everyone else who has the rules above the textarea....
If you have a modified skin you will have to manually edit your templates. Where? That depends on your edits.

Dotara
05 Jun 2007, 17:13
Dotara,
Your request has been taken care of.

Hi,

Thank you very much. :)

Princeton
13 Jun 2007, 21:39
when I add the plug in, it removes my comments quick reply box on photopost, when I uninstall it it allows the photopost comments box, any ideas?
new version (just uploaded) will give you the option to exclude rules modification from certain pages

Deska
14 Jun 2007, 03:44
Great, my photopost page is n/p now, thank you :D
Anyone who have problem with photopost, follow Princeton instructions, your exclude array will look like this:
$excludegtprules = array(
// signatures
'profile',
'announcement',
'showphoto',
);

alfaowner
18 Jun 2007, 00:00
will this work for 3.6.4? as I have that same error with the comments box

Princeton
18 Jun 2007, 14:26
will this work for 3.6.4? as I have that same error with the comments box
I have no idea what you are referring to. :(

alfaowner
18 Jun 2007, 18:39
Great, my photopost page is n/p now, thank you :D
Anyone who have problem with photopost, follow Princeton instructions, your exclude array will look like this:
$excludegtprules = array(
// signatures
'profile',
'announcement',
'showphoto',
);

This is what I am reffering to, will the new version work with 3.6.4 as it also gives me the same problem as per the quote above.

Princeton
18 Jun 2007, 22:00
I really can't say ... I don't have 3.6.4 to test.
You can install it and try it out.

alfaowner
18 Jun 2007, 22:04
I really can't say ... I don't have 3.6.4 to test.
You can install it and try it out.

Fair enough, it wouldnt install as it said it was the wrong version of vbulletin, where would I place this code though.

Many thanks

Ao

$excludegtprules = array(
// signatures
'profile',
'announcement',
'showphoto',
);

NFLfbJunkie
26 Jun 2007, 02:57
I installed the plugin and the posting rules are beneath the posting box. Is there a way to put them directly underneath the smilies, but outside the smiley box?

Skavenger
01 Jul 2007, 10:16
why don't you put posting rules into the box in this template (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=54807&d=1161174330), like in the other screenshots? I think it will look better under the smilies

cheat-master30
01 Jul 2007, 13:22
It's working great, but doesn't seem to display properly on the comment posting page for the Interactive Profiles modification, displaying that everything is disabled even when the vB code and Smilies are allowed.

Silvio
01 Jul 2007, 13:23
why don't you put posting rules into the box in this template (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=54807&d=1161174330), like in the other screenshots? I think it will look better under the smilies
Yes i agree! then an issue with photopost will also disappear.
infact this mod is not confortable (or opposite - donno) with PP562, if u try to write a comment with full vb integration, then the comment pane will disappear on PP. I did many trials and the conflict is with this hack.
Pls Princeton can u illuminate us how to fix it. regards.

attached 2 explicative images. :p

take care
ciao

Silvio
01 Jul 2007, 13:27
It's working great, but doesn't seem to display properly on the comment posting page for the Interactive Profiles modification, displaying that everything is disabled even when the vB code and Smilies are allowed.
same here.

ssslippy
07 Jul 2007, 14:34
Princeton could you update this to work with Project Tools. Currently it says they are off but are they on or is this not possible?

Princeton
08 Aug 2007, 17:11
Princeton could you update this to work with Project Tools. Currently it says they are off but are they on or is this not possible?

click "Mark As Installed" if you want to be notified on new updates

add this to the switch statement in Process Rules (editor_toolbar_end) plugin:

case 'project':
case 'projectpost':
$bbcodeon = ($vbulletin->options['pt_allowbbcode']) ? $vbphrase['on'] : $vbphrase['off'];
$imgcodeon = ($vbulletin->options['pt_allowbbimagecode']) ? $vbphrase['on'] : $vbphrase['off'];
$htmlcodeon = ($vbulletin->options['pt_allowhtml']) ? $vbphrase['on'] : $vbphrase['off'];
$smilieson = ($vbulletin->options['pt_allowsmilies']) ? $vbphrase['on'] : $vbphrase['off'];
break;

NFLfbJunkie
08 Aug 2007, 17:39
Where exactly does the code need to go in the plugin?

Princeton
08 Aug 2007, 17:55
you can add it right below


switch (THIS_SCRIPT)
{

NFLfbJunkie
14 Aug 2007, 22:06
Hey Princeton. Thanks for pointing me where to put the code. I just noticed that the Photoplog pictire gallery script I use has the same problem with the permissions not showing correctly. Is there a way for me to get the permissions to show correctly on the editor from with my Photoplog pages?

Princeton
14 Aug 2007, 22:19
sorry, can't help there .. I don't use Photoplog.

NFLfbJunkie
14 Aug 2007, 22:20
Okay, thanks. Would it be similar to adding what you did for the Project Tools? Or is there something more that needs to be done in addition to this?

wickland
22 Aug 2007, 23:27
Installed!

Thanks!
Best Regards

KevinL
23 Aug 2007, 01:58
Has anyone with Vbseo used this?

When I delete the code from the "posting rules" the vbseo code also gets deleted. It's weird.

NFLfbJunkie
30 Aug 2007, 14:42
Prinecton, I have installed the vBulletin Blog and noticed that the posting rules (near the editor - with this MOD) aren't correct, the same problem that had happened with Project Tools. Would it be possible for a fix for this? Thanks.

WarLion
15 Sep 2007, 09:23
this is cool but my lenguage is not helping with this mod thats a shame

ssslippy
29 Sep 2007, 00:34
Junkie I dont have vbulletin blog installed but I bet the templates are "blog" and "blogpost" or what u can do is turn on templates in the source code and view the page and see what template is being used.

Fenriz
02 Oct 2007, 06:58
I have installed the vBulletin Blog and noticed that the posting rules (near the editor - with this MOD) aren't correct the same problem

MoMan
09 Oct 2007, 06:59
Great mod, but is there any way to only add the code below the main editor and not below the quick reply box?

Princeton
10 Oct 2007, 15:07
you can comment out 'showthread_quickreply' in the editor_toolbar_end hook


/*
case 'showthread_quickreply';
$search = '<input type=\"hidden\" name=\"wysiwyg\" id=\"{$editorid}_mode\" value=\"$editortype\" />';
$dorules = true;
break;
*/

NFLfbJunkie
10 Oct 2007, 15:28
How exactly is this done Princeton?

NFLfbJunkie
10 Oct 2007, 15:37
Okay, I figured it out. But I would like to put the posting rules right below the smilies, which are are at the bottom of the editor per your other MOD.

edgecutioner
19 Oct 2007, 11:15
wow just like vb.org has :) thanks

thefullmaza
10 Dec 2007, 22:06
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=54807&stc=1&thumb=1&d=



like this good and thanks

nfn
11 Dec 2007, 22:43
Hi,

I notice that the Version Check URL isn't working!

princeedward
25 Jan 2008, 20:42
Click Installed!!! Thanks A Lot!! ;)

Boofo
01 Apr 2008, 17:33
In RC2 the phrase vb_code_is_x has been changed to bb_code_is_x. Just a heads up. ;)

MissKalunji
02 Apr 2008, 05:02
Thanks!

furst
07 Apr 2008, 06:42
I'm having a problem because my background is black but my editor is standard gray. When the posting rules appear in the editor the non-linked part is always white on gray because smallfont is set that way. When the posting rules are not part of the editor it works perfectly because it's white font on a black background.

Can you suggest a solution to this?

Bounce
24 Apr 2008, 14:15
I have a small problem in that the first lines of the text are missing ....

All I see is :



, Smilies are On, [IMG] code is On, HTML code is On


:confused:

Boofo
24 Apr 2008, 14:55
I have a small problem in that the first lines of the text are missing ....

All I see is :



, Smilies are On, [IMG] code is On, HTML code is On


:confused:

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showpost.php?p=1480104&postcount=101

Bounce
24 Apr 2008, 20:05
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showpost.php?p=1480104&postcount=101

aye seen that so searched phrases but couldnae find it, where would that be B ?

thanks :up:

Boofo
24 Apr 2008, 20:07
You have to change it in the xml file.

Bounce
24 Apr 2008, 22:02
You have to change it in the xml file.

:up: cheers mate off to do it :)

Edit : Sorted,thanks B

Jase2
25 Apr 2008, 18:53
This is good. However, seems to be a conflict with Photopost. It completely removes the photopost comment box. I'd like to use this; but can't just yet due to that conflict.

Will you be looking into this, Princeton ?

IrPr
02 May 2008, 22:32
Princeton, any chance to upgrade to 3.7?

Jase2
07 May 2008, 19:41
Princeton, any chance you could try to fix the PhotoPost confliction problem ?

Jase2
23 Jun 2008, 10:37
Any chance of a fix for this conflict, please ?

pranaysanghavi
25 Jul 2008, 18:26
hi, where is this?

open the GTPR: Process Rules: editor_toolbar_end plugin and add the THIS_SCRIPT value of page to the $excludegtprules array

didnt quite get it ..


also, some part is not showing here, other items r proper.. http://officechai.com/testvbforum/showthread.php?t=11
why so?

pranaysanghavi
27 Jul 2008, 11:44
:up: cheers mate off to do it :)

Edit : Sorted,thanks B
which xml, can u please specify?
I am having trouble installin this properly. See my earlier post.
help appreciated:confused:

ManagerJosh
20 Aug 2008, 22:55
anyone has this working for vbulletin-blogs ? Or the rest of vBulletin 3.7?

Delphiprogrammi
12 Sep 2008, 20:03
hi,

I added it myself to usernote infractions visitor messages pictures comments etc etc only thing i cannot figure out is the quickcomment ones it's driving me nuts

Delphiprogrammi
20 Sep 2008, 15:26
hi,

I got it working all including the quickcomment ones ! only announcement.php refuse to show up

if anybody wants this on 3.7.3(PL1) give me a yell :D

Delphiprogrammi
26 Sep 2008, 12:10
hi,

Got it's showing in announcements.I love it when a plan comes together :D i don't have a blog licence through

FENIX
08 Oct 2008, 20:49
Just started a new forum and had the same problem as others - where it looks like , Smilies are On, HTML is Off etc. I remembered having this problem before - the fix is in this thread - right here (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showpost.php?p=1480104&postcount=101) - so edit the xml file before you import it :)

xorex
18 Oct 2008, 04:41
this hack have conflict Canned Replies (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?p=1647395#post1647395) :(

alfaowner
04 Apr 2009, 22:48
any news on the photo post problem? also breaks canned replies :(

ricardoNJ
13 Sep 2009, 05:48
Nice but I have to fix the language in this Mod to Spanish!... long words appear

Delphiprogrammi
05 Aug 2010, 16:58
i can't get this to work with 4.0.5 i changed the template coding and i found one line of PHP coding which should be changed but no luck... i liked this thing but it doesn't work anymore