PDA

View Full Version : Mini Mods - Double navigation buttons bar


Dream
07 Nov 2006, 04:39
This was the best solution to have more navbar links I saw so far.

Edit "navbar" template, find

<!-- breadcrumb, login, pm info -->add before

<!-- top nav buttons bar -->
<div align="center">
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%" align="center" style="border-bottom-width:0px">
<tr align="center">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="index.php?$session[sessionurl]">Home</a></td>
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="online.php?$session[sessionurl]">$vbphrase[whos_online]</a></td>
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=getdaily">$vbphrase[todays_posts]</a></td>
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]do=markread">$vbphrase[mark_forums_read]</a></td>
<if condition="$show['member']">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=process&showposts=0&starteronly=1&exactname=1&searchuser=$bbuserinfo[username]">My Threads</a> / <a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=process&showposts=0&exactname=1&searchuser=$bbuserinfo[username]">Replies</a></td>
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="#" onclick="window.open('misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=buddylist&amp;focus=1','buddylist','statusbar=no,menubar=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars =yes,resizable=yes,width=250,height=300'); return false;">$vbphrase[open_buddy_list]</a></td>
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$bbuserinfo[userid]">$vbphrase[my_profile]</a></td>
</if>
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[usergroupid] == 6">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="$admincpdir/index.php$session[sessionurl_q]">AdminCP</a></td>
</if>
</tr>
</table>
</div>
<!-- / top nav buttons bar -->and change the links as you like :P

Veer
07 Nov 2006, 15:25
Works Great :)

Thanks a lot.

flint842
08 Nov 2006, 22:52
fantastic been looking for this for ages many thx

flint842
08 Nov 2006, 23:26
one prob i do have and think it may be the way i set up the site

with vbad i can add a link to forums from homepage to forums...or other way round..only one will work

urls from each page are

http://www.ukmods.co.uk/forum/index.php? from home page vbad (working)
http://www.ukmods.co.uk/forum/index.php? from forums or any other link (not working)

please help if u can
thx

Tru2Chevy
14 Nov 2006, 14:19
Installed and working great.

Thanks!

- Justin

ombossman
18 Nov 2006, 07:11
Installed and working thanks

Garyk
18 Nov 2006, 23:34
thanks so much my navbar was starting to get a little crowded now i have room to breath and add more links:cool:

MediaMisfit
09 Dec 2006, 06:45
Thanks... Was looking for this one for a while.

OndaReal
05 Jan 2007, 20:25
nice one, works a treat :)

MTVSlick
21 Feb 2007, 03:52
I add he code but I can not see the additional navbar?


Mark,

valdet
21 Feb 2007, 14:22
Many thanks my navbar was getting too crowded.

lonelime
25 Feb 2007, 07:08
this one it looks nice on my forum .. easy and better than the previous released by someone else

installed

blind-eddie
26 Feb 2007, 17:23
How can I widen it to fit my page, look at my site please.

Deadly Assassin
14 Mar 2007, 08:47
what code would i need to be able to show my own images in the Navbar.

I have a modded one and want the second one to look like the first.

This is my navbar now.

http://www.game-image.com/uploads/dbb5c96ec0.jpg

<td width="37" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="$vboptions[forumhome].php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="1"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_home.jpg" alt="" width="37" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="40" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="portal.php"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_portal.jpg" alt="" width="40" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="42" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="usercp.php$session[sessionurl_q]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_cp.jpg" alt="" width="42" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<if condition="$show['registerbutton']">
<td width="55" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="register.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_reg2.jpg" alt="" width="55" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<else />
<td width="47" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="register.php$session[sessionurl_q]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_reg.jpg" alt="" width="47" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="68" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="memberlist.php$session[sessionurl_q]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_members.jpg" alt="" width="68" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="57" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="z/index.php"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_z.jpg" alt="" width="57" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="67" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="photoplog/index.php"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_gallery.jpg" alt="" width="67" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="48" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="arcade.php$session[sessionurl_q]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_arcade.jpg" alt="" width="48" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>

<td width="91" height="25" align="left" valign="top" id="navbar_search"><a href="search.php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="4" rel="nofollow"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_search.jpg" alt="" width="91" height="25" border="0" /></a><script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("navbar_search" ,1); </script></td>
<td width="30" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="faq.php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="5"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_faq.jpg" alt="" width="30" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="54" height="25" align="left" valign="top"><a href="calendar.php$session[sessionurl_q]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_calender.jpg" alt="" width="54" height="25" border="0" /></a></td>
<td width="70" height="25" align="left" valign="top" id="usercptools"><a href="$show[nojs_link]#usercptools"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_qlinks.jpg" alt="" width="70" height="25" border="0" /></a><script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("usercptools" ,1); </script></td>
</if>
<td width="67" height="25" align="left" valign="top">
<a href="login.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;logouthash=$bbuserinfo[logouthash]" onclick="return log_out()"><phrase 1="$bbuserinfo[username]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/ambience_nav_logout.jpg" alt="" width="67" height="25" border="0"</a></td

Can someone please show me hw to change it to my code i have now.

Thanks

BigJimTheLug
17 Mar 2007, 21:52
I've also done this as my current navbar is too long.

I've split it up into two navbars and will allows guest and members equal access to everything.

Before I decided to split the nav, I created space by using "guest" and "member" conditionals to allow certain access to certain groups.


This also works, but a double navbar looks better.

Nice mod.

If you are having trouble with this modification, please cut and paste the code in a text file and then proceed to edit in the text file. It is easier that way.

Also remember, vbulletin gives you a default of what your navbar looks like, so you can get a sense as to what you are doing right and what you are doing wrong.

Cheers.

deezelpope
20 Mar 2007, 11:42
Ahhhh, much better!! Installed, thanks!!:up:

auctionguy
15 Apr 2007, 11:01
The Hack is just what I needed!!! Thanks alot for creating it!! I love it!!

joker2040
22 Apr 2007, 02:23
Another great mod from Dream! You can view my install at http://s10planet.com

l3it3r
22 Apr 2007, 04:53
Excellent hack!

kiFF
22 Apr 2007, 19:17
It doesn't look centered for me. The space between each link is different for some reason.

Megadeuce
25 Apr 2007, 23:58
I like Kiff, have different spacing between my links. What is causing this?

Billspaintball
01 May 2007, 13:46
Nice!

My Navbar was getting a little too crowded.
This did the trick.

:)

Aimee1969
11 May 2007, 15:18
installed I like it ;)

USAMustangs.com
14 May 2007, 03:18
i installed this and it works great with one exception.

the admin cp link on the navbar works in the forum page, but it doesn't work on my vbadvanced home page. when you mouse over the admincp link in navbar on the homepage it displays the home page link. it just refreshes the homepage.

how do you fix this without have to add the full url to admincp in the navbar template?

Dream
14 May 2007, 03:38
Try changing your $admincpdir in the admincp link for your admincp directory

dpatel304
21 May 2007, 06:05
Great mod! For some reason, when I install this, the two bars show up directly on top of each other. I want it like the screen shot, with one bar above the login box, and the other below, but when I do it, both show as on top of each other below the login box. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

kollam003
22 May 2007, 10:13
thanks 4 the effort very best feature and user friendly

Mum
22 May 2007, 21:27
How could i add this as a 2nd line to the one that is already there?

yaoren
23 May 2007, 05:52
Added this in and worked great...my only question is I've seen this with a paypal button in between the nav bars and would like to have that done for my site as well. Any help on this would be really appreciated.

MiahBeSmokin420
11 Jun 2007, 02:49
yes this is a very nice one

it also work if you add it yo the bottom of your normal nav bar then you will have 3

thats just how i have mine set up

wolf32
13 Jun 2007, 02:22
Muchas Gracias!

Shazz
13 Jun 2007, 02:25
/me modifys

Works well

inteller2k7
21 Jun 2007, 00:22
for some reason mine only show up in the Top and not the bottom any ideas

Silvio
25 Jun 2007, 00:12
Simply superlative!

ty so much!


installed on : vb367pl1

keharris53
27 Jun 2007, 23:31
Thanks! This works perfectly! Installed hit...

Shazz
27 Jun 2007, 23:45
for some reason mine only show up in the Top and not the bottom any ideas

Did you remove the original navbar?

NaughtyStud
29 Jun 2007, 17:40
Thank you for this, it does work great. ;)

AuroraStorm
30 Jun 2007, 23:11
This looks very nice...thank you...

raiderlax
05 Jul 2007, 20:02
Thank you this works great!

MiahBeSmokin420
05 Jul 2007, 22:52
for some reason mine only show up in the Top and not the bottom any ideas

after </table>

before </div>

at the end of the first nav bar

add the second nave bar


and repeat for more

i have 3 on my site now

Demo: StillFallinEntertainment.com (http://stillfallinentertainment.com)

Enter The New Site For The 3 Nav Bar vB Demo

karlm
06 Jul 2007, 01:34
nice :)

MiahBeSmokin420
06 Jul 2007, 02:57
nice :)

thanks thanks been designing website for about 5 years now

i also sell web hosting if you intrested so i mean there is a link on that site if you intrested


EDIT: And Sorry i Didnt Relize I Had The 3 Nav Bar Links Hidden To Guests

So Here I Included A Screen Shot So You Gues Dont Have To Register To See It

But Ya Here Ya Go:

KevinLiles
07 Jul 2007, 20:07
Thanks doc!

aakhan136
14 Jul 2007, 19:20
Thanks

anuanu
18 Jul 2007, 14:16
Working great after alittle re-arranging! One note though:

Only usergroup 6 can see this (admins):

<if condition="$bbuserinfo[usergroupid] == 6">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="$admincpdir/index.php$session[sessionurl_q]">AdminCP</a></td>

But if your a guest your not assigned a usergroup there for you can still see it. I tested this on my forums and guests are still able to see the AdminCP link. Just a FYI for you.

popowich
21 Jul 2007, 17:09
I believe the correct way or at least another way to do this is to surround the code with:

<if condition="is_member_of($bbuserinfo, 6)">
</if>

-Raymond

dricho
26 Jul 2007, 05:35
Thank you so much - easy and quick!
Much appreciated.

rnmcd
04 Aug 2007, 22:49
anyone try this with 3.6.8?

Fungsten
04 Aug 2007, 23:13
anyone try this with 3.6.8?

I just did it and it worked.

djdonx
29 Aug 2007, 16:14
I just saw this on another forum, perfect.

Exactly what I wanted

*Installs*

dsmoke
29 Aug 2007, 20:34
QUICK question

i tried editing one of the links in this to point to my photo gallery

but when i did it doesnt show up on the bar at all.. all i did was replce the link url and the text

a standard a href=url>and name here</a

type setup should work

left off certain stuff for obvious reasons

kholland
31 Aug 2007, 00:45
I find that this mod doesn't allow my forum to shrink/collapse with a smaller browser (880 x 600 for example).

Does anyone have an idea how to implement this so my forum will still collapse and fit in a smaller screen resolution?

Thanks!

BellyBelly
03 Sep 2007, 02:19
Awesome mod, thanks!

masterweb
03 Sep 2007, 20:36
Thanks mate... this was helpfully to me!

ali7118
04 Sep 2007, 14:50
Thanks a lot. . . .

DJRavine
11 Sep 2007, 20:45
very nice indeed.. thanx alot mate.. ;)

Doctor Death
22 Sep 2007, 15:30
This really worked out well for me, appreciate the mod. Definitely installed.

Can someone specify the syntax under a menu item to have it have a drop down?

Dream
23 Sep 2007, 01:34
200 installs ^^

I think you need to find this

<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]do=markread">$vbphrase[mark_forums_read]</a></td></tr>

and replicate it.

m2006
25 Sep 2007, 08:51
Good Works Thanks you very much

Tygerwoody
04 Nov 2007, 15:37
for some reason I can not replace the color of the navbar with an image background. Anyone have any idea why?

Tygerwoody
04 Nov 2007, 15:40
nm figured it out. Thanks :)

Keesa
08 Dec 2007, 05:39
The reason I do not like this one, is because there are instructions in another place on how to add drop-down menus (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?t=224641) and the first think you have to find is the pop-ups condition and your code does not have that, so there is no way to add drop-down menus to the second navbar.

Classico
01 Jan 2008, 16:33
Nice Mod. woks fine in 3.6.8.

thanks!!

softvnzla
03 Jan 2008, 19:58
thanks installed

Fungsten
07 Jan 2008, 17:34
Works on 3.7 B3.

REVHEAD
20 Jan 2008, 03:34
Works a treat thanks

After installing Gallery, Downloads, TV&Radio Addons I had problems with my skin and buttons ,this has solved that, many thanks.

REVHEAD
28 Jan 2008, 03:40
Does any one have a line for register? the line I put in kept register there even though I was logged in.

I need to have register ,becaus of my default theme pple are complaining they cant find the register button.

Thanks in advance

mystic10
26 Feb 2008, 18:44
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[usergroupid] == 6">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="$admincpdir/index.php$session[sessionurl_q]">AdminCP</a></td>

i tried to add super admin to this by adding comma... 5,6 but it wont work..than i tried 5;6 that didnt work either...than i tried 5:6 didnt work..than i tried 5 6 that didnt work either...i have run out of options..so can u please help and let me know what i am doing wrong

glennybee
29 Feb 2008, 19:24
Just finished playing with this myself.

I've added a drop down menu on the 2nd navbar for easy navigation to sub forums. Looks good even if I do say so myself lol.

@mystic10

To add links that are only visible to certain usergroups, you can do the following...

<if condition="is_member_of($bbuserinfo, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10)">
<tr><td class="thead"><a href="forumdisplay.php?f=1$session[sessionurl_q]">Section 1</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="forumdisplay.php?f=2$session[sessionurl]">Section 2</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="forumdisplay.php?f=3$session[sessionurl]">Section 3</a></td></tr>
</if>

...where 5, 6, 7, 9, 10 are the usergroup ids.

Working demo at http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/

@REVHEADS

Here is the code for the register link...


<if condition="$show['registerbutton']">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="register.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[register]</a></td>
</if>


Insert it after...


<!-- nav buttons bar -->
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%" align="center" style="border-top-width:0px">
<tr align="center">
<if condition="$show['member']">
<td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="usercp.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[user_cp]</a></td>
</if>


Hope this helps.

-Glen

Sworm
01 Mar 2008, 23:12
is impossible for a inexpert with me understood how to install this mod..... :(
What is the path of the "navbar" ?
Can u help me?

Kangaroo666
13 Mar 2008, 04:41
Thanks, installed and working great.

ArnyVee
29 Mar 2008, 13:44
I need some help with changing the colors of the actual letters in the navbar.

I've got both navbars going and I'm adjusting them as I go, but just wondering how I can change the 'donate' one from that bright green to a little more toned down color. Plus, every so often I'd like to 'feature' a navbar path/link by changing it's colors.

habilonline
30 Mar 2008, 01:30
Installed and working great.

Thanks!

blind-eddie
30 Mar 2008, 18:19
I need some help with changing the colors of the actual letters in the navbar.

I've got both navbars going and I'm adjusting them as I go, but just wondering how I can change the 'donate' one from that bright green to a little more toned down color. Plus, every so often I'd like to 'feature' a navbar path/link by changing it's colors.


Examples:
<font color=red> This is red colored text </font>

<font color=red size=5> This font size is 5 </font>


If links in navbar are vbphrase's, go to admincp/languages & phrases/ search in phrases...look for phrase in question.
Edit with following,
Example:
http://outerzone.us/phrase.bmp




Below is an image of my edited Quick Links with above font example.
http://outerzone.us/links.GIF

dcw
02 Apr 2008, 08:00
Thanks "Installed" this is what I was looking for

viper007
14 Apr 2008, 09:16
in our skin navbar templet there is no <!-- breadcrumb, login, pm info --> this line

viper007
14 Apr 2008, 09:21
<br />

<if condition="is_array($navbits)">
<div class="smallfont">
<a href="$vboptions[forumhome].php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="1">$vboptions[bbtitle]</a>
$navbits[breadcrumb]&raquo;
$navbits[lastelement]
</div>
<br />
</if>

<if condition="$show['forumdesc']">
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
<td class="alt1" width="100%"><strong>$foruminfo[title]</strong> <span class="smallfont">$foruminfo[description]</span></td>
</tr>
</table>
<br />
</if>


<br />
<if condition="$show['forumdesc']">
<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
<td class="alt1" width="100%"><strong>$foruminfo[title]</strong> <span class="smallfont">$foruminfo[description]</span></td>
</tr>
</table>
<br />
</if>

<if condition="$show['popups']">
<!-- NAVBAR POPUP MENUS -->

<if condition="$show['searchbuttons']">
<!-- header quick search form -->
<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="navbar_search_menu" style="display:none">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
<tr>
<td class="thead">$vbphrase[search_forums]</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option" title="nohilite">
<form action="search.php?do=process" method="post">
<input type="hidden" name="do" value="process" />
<input type="hidden" name="quicksearch" value="1" />
<input type="hidden" name="childforums" value="1" />
<input type="hidden" name="exactname" value="1" />
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[sessionhash]" />
<div><input type="text" class="bginput" name="query" size="25" tabindex="1001" /><input type="submit" class="button" value="$vbphrase[go]" tabindex="1004" /></div>
<div style="margin-top:$stylevar[cellpadding]px">
<label for="rb_nb_sp0"><input type="radio" name="showposts" value="0" id="rb_nb_sp0" tabindex="1002" checked="checked" />$vbphrase[show_threads]</label>
&nbsp;
<label for="rb_nb_sp1"><input type="radio" name="showposts" value="1" id="rb_nb_sp1" tabindex="1003" />$vbphrase[show_posts]</label>
</div>
</form>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="search.php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="4" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[advanced_search]</a></td>
</tr>
$template_hook[navbar_search_menu]
</table>
</div>
<!-- / header quick search form -->
</if>

<if condition="$show['member']">
<!-- user cp tools menu -->
<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="usercptools_menu" style="display:none">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">

<tr><td class="thead">$vbphrase[quick_links]</td></tr>
<if condition="$vboptions['enablesearches']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=getdaily">$vbphrase[todays_posts]</a></td></tr></if>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]do=markread">$vbphrase[mark_forums_read]</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="#" onclick="window.open('misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=buddylist&amp;focus=1','buddylist','statusbar=no,menubar=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars =yes,resizable=yes,width=250,height=300'); return false;">$vbphrase[open_buddy_list]</a></td></tr>
$template_hook[navbar_quick_links_menu_pos1]

<tr><td class="thead"><a href="usercp.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[user_control_panel]</a></td></tr>
<if condition="$show['siglink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editsignature">$vbphrase[edit_signature]</a></td></tr></if>
<!--<if condition="$show['avatarlink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editavatar">$vbphrase[edit_avatar]</a></td></tr></if>-->
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editprofile">$vbphrase[edit_profile]</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=editoptions">$vbphrase[edit_options]</a></td></tr>
$template_hook[navbar_quick_links_menu_pos2]

<tr><td class="thead">$vbphrase[miscellaneous]</td></tr>
<if condition="$show['pmmainlink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="private.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[private_messages]</a></td></tr></if>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="subscription.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[subscribed_threads]</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$bbuserinfo[userid]">$vbphrase[my_profile]</a></td></tr>
<if condition="$show['wollink']"><tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="online.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[whos_online]</a></td></tr></if>
$template_hook[navbar_quick_links_menu_pos3]

</table>
</div>
<!-- / user cp tools menu -->
</if>
<!-- / NAVBAR POPUP MENUS -->

<!-- PAGENAV POPUP -->

<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="pagenav_menu" style="display:none">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
<tr>
<td class="thead" nowrap="nowrap">$vbphrase[go_to_page]</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="vbmenu_option" title="nohilite">
<form action="$vboptions[forumhome].php" method="get" onsubmit="return this.gotopage()" id="pagenav_form">
<input type="text" class="bginput" id="pagenav_itxt" style="font-size:11px" size="4" />
<input type="button" class="button" id="pagenav_ibtn" value="$vbphrase[go]" />
</form>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>

<!-- / PAGENAV POPUP -->
</if>

this is my nav bar template
where dd i the extra templlate option

Mrdby
03 May 2008, 12:37
this is confusing. How do I just add a simple link to the arcade?

beckyvan
07 May 2008, 01:23
Great hack, but how do I link another website. Say, I want to link vbulletin.org. Where do I post the URL?

binal0072003
05 Jun 2008, 19:51
i am new for coding so can anyone tell me where to put this code

wideopen
14 Aug 2008, 15:06
Thanks!

CLUB AMPLE
24 Sep 2008, 07:12
Not sure if it's supposed to.. but it does for me so yayy :)

tonyswifey
16 Oct 2008, 23:12
Thank you soooooo much! I have been looking for something like this :)

dianna
17 Oct 2008, 14:10
Ok I have this installed and love it but, how do i add links to the top instead the bottom? My bottom navbar is crouded and I need to move stuff to the top pls help!

baghdad4ever
09 Nov 2008, 08:08
how to make private message link open in popup like buddy list??

can you help please

thanks

cindy helmond
16 Nov 2008, 16:05
Hi i use a double navbar and if i install the mod vbmood then i get this :
the gif is not showing all
can you make the navbar a little to below ?


see att

Anyone can fix this ?

nomoreturn
16 Apr 2009, 07:04
works great

ARSamo
02 Oct 2009, 05:11
how can i add......... "My Posts" or "My Topics"
thanx n adv

Chance4Today
08 Sep 2010, 00:48
Tag :rolleyes: