PDA

View Full Version : Ozone


hoof
01 Jan 2007, 05:31
Ozone

This is Simple Grafix's first vBulletin 3.6.4 Theme for 2007! . The skin is named Ozone and is only available in a fixed version due to the detailed banner work.

Updated Zip 12 Jan 2007-- fixed forum category alignment problem and a couple image issues
Updated Zip 1 Jan 2007 to fix navbar bug

Demo (http://simplegfx.net/forums/index.php?styleid=4)

This skin has been designed and tested on version 3.6.4 only, as with any modification to your site perform a BACK UP first!
<< end of disclaimer :) >>

Contents:
Fonts, .psd for logo/banner, instructions, and xml file.

Screenshots:

http://www.ultimateuploader.com/files/4556OzoneBanner.gif

http://www.ultimateuploader.com/files/8984ozone.gif

bigdog829
01 Jan 2007, 05:36
Looks nice not my speed but good job on it.

TomJames
01 Jan 2007, 11:28
I love it, fantastic skin great work.

project-Buckfas
01 Jan 2007, 14:33
Nice work

basilrath
01 Jan 2007, 15:22
bit foggy but will deff suit some sites like that

shadowevil
02 Jan 2007, 00:31
skin nice ... *installed*

varkjie
02 Jan 2007, 02:38
I like the skin I installed it but something is missing can someone take a look and tell me what went wrong??
www.coupontradercentral.com/ctc
and then select the ozone skin on the bottom and the missing part is the I suppose it's a navbar above my first section is missing??

Thanks for taking a look!

vbpenguin
02 Jan 2007, 03:09
Awesome skin! My members will be glad to have a choice other than the default skin.

GamersHQ
02 Jan 2007, 05:01
Wholy crap that is awsome!!

hoof
02 Jan 2007, 05:13
I like the skin I installed it but something is missing can someone take a look and tell me what went wrong??
www.coupontradercentral.com/ctc
and then select the ozone skin on the bottom and the missing part is the I suppose it's a navbar above my first section is missing??

Thanks for taking a look!

Thank you varkjie for letting us know, it is fixed and files are updated :)

If you have already downloaded and installed please upload the corrected xml file through your ACP. I Apologize for the inconvenience.

If you see any more bugs dont hesitate to point them out..

kemo1991
02 Jan 2007, 06:47
DAMN, that is nice. This is better then some paid skins. Nice and I just added it.

varkjie
02 Jan 2007, 13:24
Thank you varkjie for letting us know, it is fixed and files are updated :)

If you have already downloaded and installed please upload the corrected xml file through your ACP. I Apologize for the inconvenience.

If you see any more bugs dont hesitate to point them out..


Thanks for fixing that!!!!

Funky Diver
09 Jan 2007, 12:22
Excellent skin... minor thing though... there are shading differences on the backgrounds as standard for Calendar and Search...

Not a massive difference but immediately noticeable.

*Installed :)

Endurer
09 Jan 2007, 20:44
Awesome design.. it's indeed very elegant and my members will love it.

Thank you.

hoof
13 Jan 2007, 06:52
xml file has been updated to fix the alignment problem when a forum is created outside a category.

whitetigergrowl
01 Mar 2007, 23:52
For some reason the word 'Move' (or 'Move Thread') under 'Thread Tools' isn't there. It still works but there is nothing indicating what it is.

imk
02 Mar 2007, 15:37
great skin one of the best ive seend works grwat on my forum thanks again

volitian
11 Mar 2007, 00:33
Fantastic design thanks alot for this!

ra7al
12 Mar 2007, 09:52
Good

install

volitian
13 Mar 2007, 12:17
hiya matey, amazing skin!

only one small issue i've noticed and thats tcat_left.gif, tcat_right.gif, tcat_bottom_left.gif and tcat_bottom_right.gif dont show. any ideas?

hoof
19 Apr 2007, 10:33
For some reason the word 'Move' (or 'Move Thread') under 'Thread Tools' isn't there. It still works but there is nothing indicating what it is.

Glad you like the skin :)

Good catch on the "Move Thread" I hadnt noticed this before. To fix it go to AdminCP>Styles & Templates>Ozone>Style Manager>Edit Templates>Showthread and

Find:
<if condition="$show['movethread']"><div><label for="ao_mvt"><input type="radio" name="do" id="ao_mvt" value="movethread" />$vbphrase[move_copy_thread]</label></div></if>

Replace it with:
<if condition="$show['movethread']"><div><label for="ao_mvt"><input type="radio" name="do" id="ao_mvt" value="movethread" />$vbphrase[move_thread]</label></div></if>

That's where the error lies :)

Thanks!

BeyondMedieval
20 Apr 2007, 00:48
nice skin i like it i had install it but nothing show on my forum didn't load well none of th images
so i had to uninstall it