PDA

View Full Version : Is It Possible to run 2 forums using different languages on the same database?


JawadIT
31 Jan 2007, 12:23
dear all...

i was wondering if it is Possible to run 2 forums using different languages on the same database?

if yes please provide me with the info to do that
waiting your replies...

thanks :)

______
oppss..
it looks like that i should post this topic in the General vBulletin Discussions
sorry :D

COBRAws
31 Jan 2007, 17:22
Just set the forum you want to change the language to the language of your choice, Its simple.

JawadIT
31 Jan 2007, 17:25
wont the other forum change to the same language? since both are using the same database...