PDA

View Full Version : Reputation layout


Bratz-Designs
08 Feb 2007, 18:55
Change your reputation layout

Hey all,

This is a very simple modification of the reputation layout. For more info simply look at the screenshot that is attached.

V 1.0.0

In postbit or postbit_legacy

Find
<div class="info"><if condition="$show['reputation']">
<if condition="$show['reppower']">$vbphrase[reppower]: $post[reppower] </if>
$post[reputationdisplay]
</if></div><br />

Replace with
<div class="info"><strong>Reputation:</strong> $post[reputation]
<a href="reputation.php?$session[sessionurl]p=$post[postid]" onclick="return reputation($post[postid])"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_reputation]/neg.gif" border="0" alt="<phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[add_to_xs_reputation]</phrase>" /></a>
<a href="reputation.php?$session[sessionurl]p=$post[postid]" onclick="return reputation($post[postid])"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_reputation]/pos.gif" border="0" alt="<phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[add_to_xs_reputation]</phrase>" /></a></div><br />

Now upload the images into you reputation directory.

Bratzer

romanticyao
09 Feb 2007, 05:56
looks good

Mudvayne
09 Feb 2007, 06:50
Why should I delete the reppower & the if condition?

stigz
10 Feb 2007, 20:04
it dont matter anyway you can always get it back by clickin on the default

Ahsin1
11 Feb 2007, 18:54
How abut replacing it with this

<div class="info"><if condition="$show['reputation']">
<if condition="$show['reppower']">$vbphrase[reppower]: $post[reppower] </if>
$post[reputationdisplay]
</if></div><br />

With


<if condition="$show['reputation']"><if condition="$show['reppower']">$vbphrase[reppower]: <span id="reppower_$post[postid]_$post[userid]">$post[reppower]</span> </if><div><span id="repdisplay_$post[postid]_$post[userid]">$post[reputationdisplay]</span>

<a href="reputation.php?$session[sessionurl]p=$post[postid]" onclick="return reputation($post[postid])"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_reputation]/pos.gif" border="0" alt="<phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[add_to_xs_reputation]</phrase>" /></a></div><br />



</div></if>




:)

ktutorials
18 Mar 2007, 07:16
bratzer its cool man.... thanks a lot... can u post some battle mods... i need few...

Bratz-Designs
18 Mar 2007, 09:13
If you will press the installed button :P

Bratzer

ktutorials
18 Mar 2007, 13:50
yeah mate... don't worry... i am ur fan... here after all i get here i wil make as mark as installed...

Bratz-Designs
25 Mar 2007, 14:57
ok, thanks :)

Atakan KOC
26 Mar 2007, 07:31
Thanks....