PDA

View Full Version : RankSet #2 + Progress Member Ranks


Deadly Assassin
07 Apr 2007, 08:12
This is my second set of Staff ranks for any Vb board.

I have progressive ranks on my forum and thought it might be used by some others, so i made some of them in this pack aswell.

:)

Sorry - No PSD Included :eek:

Click install if you use them please :)

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/7665/ranklistsj5.gif

Enjoy :up:

tirol07
21 Apr 2007, 21:45
super *Install*

cagbaazee
21 Nov 2007, 15:11
where to install these

nyunyu
21 Nov 2007, 15:50
Exactly what im looking for..
Thank you DA.

@cagbaazee: If not mistaken, you just have to upload the image into rank folder in your server. http://yoursite.com/forum/images/rank
After that, go to ACP and create your user rank.
As simple as that..

REVHEAD
05 Dec 2007, 22:19
How do we set it up for the 30 levels ? much involved ?

Allso were do we install these ,I have admin and member ranks so I would hate to lose them ,can these go with the rep power?

yemen
07 Dec 2007, 03:17
can you upload it without right anything on

bcoz I want to write on other languge

and really it's very nice

tekguru
07 Dec 2007, 15:38
Any chance of a donator button?

Deadly Assassin
26 Dec 2007, 04:45
Sorry guys, for all that have asked for changes. dont have the PSD anymore as my Hdd went down with it all on.

Sorry :(

Deadly Assassin
26 Dec 2007, 04:46
How do we set it up for the 30 levels ? much involved ?

Allso were do we install these ,I have admin and member ranks so I would hate to lose them ,can these go with the rep power?

Stick all the ranks in the images/ranks folder via your FTP, then go to member ranks in ACP, and then just add each rank in using the address on ftp, for example. images/ranks/admin.gif.
Do this for every rank

If you make the ranks and the rep change at the same stage, then yes.

exportforce
30 Mar 2008, 22:12
Nice work, too bad it's only for bright forums

KLUNZ
28 Nov 2009, 10:28
wooooow

verry nice work . . .

thanks man you have a nice work . . . .