PDA

View Full Version : End-User Options - vBH-Shadowing Username


BuRaCh
14 Feb 2008, 16:14
vBH-Shadowing Username



If you like this hack then,Mark as installed (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/vborg_miscactions.php?do=installhack&threadid=170477) please..


What this hack do?

This hack username changer Shadowing at your site.

Caps:
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/61/shodowdf8.png




INSTALL
1-) -- Go to your admin cp, then:
Plugin System -> Manage Products -> [Add/Import Product] -> Select 'pruduct-Shadowing Username from your computer then press 'Import'


Mod setting:To .xml files -> edit usergrup id.

Zaiaku
14 Feb 2008, 16:24
Too bad most of my members uses firefox with deefeats having this :(

Betushe
14 Feb 2008, 18:31
10 member hack BuRaCh
thanks.!
installed

SwollenCranium
14 Feb 2008, 18:32
Too bad most of my members uses firefox with deefeats having this :(


Same here ... in fact I think 90% of my visits come via non IE.

BuRaCh
14 Feb 2008, 19:36
Yes only ie working.

vBH-Team
15 Feb 2008, 16:38
GREAT İDEA BuRaCh

installed;)

ttramell
15 Feb 2008, 21:04
imported product it shows as enabled, but how do i use it from here?

Boofo
15 Feb 2008, 21:09
Nice idea but why not use the markup setting for each usergroup if there is one? ;)

BuRaCh
16 Feb 2008, 13:06
Nice idea but why not use the markup setting for each usergroup if there is one? ;)


never version:)

TasariMerkezi
19 Feb 2008, 19:45
thanks man

RonH.
19 Feb 2008, 21:59
imported product it shows as enabled, but how do i use it from here?
I was wondering the same thing. If I can't determine how to make use of it then it's useless to me and my users.

futureye
20 Feb 2008, 13:23
same to me
how to use it?

VeeDubZ
20 Feb 2008, 15:18
how do you uninstall it??

BuRaCh
01 Mar 2008, 11:05
how do you uninstall it??


at product manager

Deimos
30 Apr 2008, 15:51
same to me
how to use it?

Go into your plugin manager, edit the plugin called "User Name Shadowing From postbit_display_complete"

In there you can change it.

dvbusuario
26 May 2008, 04:15
not work in Firefox only in IE

any help me?

fariborz
13 Jun 2008, 00:08
Hello,
Why i can't uninstall this product?
Error Message:
Could not find product with productid = BuRaCH G�lgeli Kullan�c�.
How can i uninstall this without vBulletin Normal Uninstaller? vBulletin can't uninstall this product!!

This is not worked for me!

fariborz
14 Jun 2008, 07:29
Why you don't answer to me?
This product have not any support?!!!

Mesohu
16 Jun 2008, 10:58
1) IT works only with IE .

2) Is not fully translated to english , it's in turkish .

KURTZ
16 Jun 2008, 11:01
1) IT works only with IE .

2) Is not fully translated to english , it's in turkish .

with the FireFox 3.1 (alpha) it runs correctly ... ;)

munnakv
22 Jun 2008, 15:12
Installed. Thanks
Works for me.

M.A.F.
26 Aug 2008, 21:31
Thanks but it doesn't work with FireFox >_<

dmknights
13 Nov 2008, 20:55
*Installed*

plazzman
27 Apr 2009, 09:41
I take it there's no way to make this work with firefox?