PDA

View Full Version : Profile Enhancements - Avatar Position


MrPHD
23 Feb 2008, 16:00
Avatar Position

To pu your avatar first of Rank or above please follow this steps.

AdminCP

Template Manager

Template Editor

Choose your Style and go to Postbit Templates »: postbit_legacy and find:

<div id="postmenu_$post[postid]">

<if condition="$show['profile']">
<a class="bigusername" href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[musername]</a>
<script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_$post[postid]", true); </script>
<else />
$post[musername]
</if>
</div>

<if condition="$post['usertitle']"><div class="smallfont">$post[usertitle]</div></if>
<if condition="$post['rank']"><div class="smallfont">$post[rank]</div></if>
<div class="smallfont">

cut out and past below,

<if condition="$show['avatar']">
<div class="smallfont">
&nbsp;<br /><a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]"><img src="$post[avatarurl]" $post[avwidth] $post[avheight] alt="<phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[xs_avatar]</phrase>" border="0" /></a>
</div>
</if>


Example: HERE (http://vb-portugal.com/forum/showthread.php?p=1532&posted=1#post1532)

IE:

http://vb-portugal.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=118&stc=1&d=1203785240

Regards

iogames
23 Feb 2008, 22:35
Still some issues with Firefox

MrPHD
24 Feb 2008, 09:01
Still some issues with Firefox
Hi, i don´t tried whit Firefox, please acept my apolygies.

LeatherNeck
14 Jun 2008, 05:58
i may have tried this if your example link had not sent me to some search page for me to try single indian girls!

Em português

eu posso ter tentado este se sua ligação do exemplo não me tinha emitido a alguma página da busca para que eu tente únicas meninas indianas!

punk23
14 Jun 2008, 12:27
i may have tried this if your example link had not sent me to some search page for me to try single indian girls!

Em português

eu posso ter tentado este se sua ligação do exemplo não me tinha emitido a alguma página da busca para que eu tente únicas meninas indianas!
I think you'll find that the domain has simply lasped :)