PDA

View Full Version : Blogs button


EcoForumZ
28 Apr 2008, 02:38
Can someobody help me out please? I have a simple request but I don't have photoshop. I have a blank button that I want to add the word blogs to. I attached two images one is a blank button to add the word "blogs" to and the other is a sample of how the text looks on the faq button.

If this is the wrong forum to add this request in then please point me in the right direction.

Thanks for your help.

SEOvB
28 Apr 2008, 03:05
any clue what font is being used for the f.a.q. text?

EcoForumZ
28 Apr 2008, 22:47
any clue what font is being used for the f.a.q. text?

I don't know. I think I will just remove the text from all the buttons and try to create them from scratch so they will all match. Let me see how far I can get on my own.

Thanks for your help.

KrU$ty
29 Apr 2008, 02:21
I'm happy to redo all your buttons, if you give me the names of them.