PDA

View Full Version : vbSEO & ibProArcade : Rewrite-rules


MrZeropage
09 Sep 2008, 21:22
Here are the custom rewrite-rules you can add to your vbSEO to completely support ibProArcade:

// ibProArcade
'arcade\.php$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report&user=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/user-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid =(\d+)$' => 'arcade/favgameid-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report$' => 'arcade/own_report.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=settings$' => 'arcade/settings.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=modcp$' => 'arcade/modcp.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=createtourney$' => 'arcade/createtourney.htm'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=league$' => 'arcade/league.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/add-fav-game-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites$' => 'arcade/favourites.html'
'index\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=newscore$' => 'arcade/newscore.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\w+)&search_type=1$' => 'arcade/games/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\d+)-(\d+)&search_type=3$' => 'arcade/games/$1-$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'

pedroenf
10 Sep 2008, 02:25
Thank you very much MrZeropage.

Cocko
23 Sep 2008, 22:07
Thanx, too.

punchbowl
23 Sep 2008, 23:13
you should block google from your arcade with your robots file.

no point apart from cosmetics in these rewrites.

karlm
06 Oct 2008, 03:36
Is there anyway to get the file name instead of the game's ID number?
It would look very nice as http://mysite.com/arcade/tetris.html instead of http://mysite.com/arcade/game/3.html

newguy
19 Oct 2008, 11:25
This would go into the vbSEO Control Panel in the Custom Rewrite Rules box?

GreasySpoon
20 Oct 2008, 12:35
Thanks MrZeropage,

now i get a little more traffic from google to the arcade.

Is there anyway to get the file name instead of the game's ID number?
It would look very nice as http://mysite.com/arcade/tetris.html instead of http://mysite.com/arcade/game/3.html

This would be really great and much better for SEO. It would be also usefull if there where an possibility to put the gamename into the title.

This would go into the vbSEO Control Panel in the Custom Rewrite Rules box?

Yes, just put it into the Custom Rewrite Rules box.

Greets
GreasySpoon

theque
21 Oct 2008, 10:36
cheers just what i needed i can allow google on my arcades again

SIINSI
27 Oct 2008, 03:40
After installing this I got the following error when making a thread with the word "Arcade" in it.

Warning: require(/public_html/forums/88720-added-20-more-games-arcade.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /public_html/forums/vbseo.php on line 1470

Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required '/public_html/forums/88720-added-20-more-games-arcade.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /public_html/forums/vbseo.php on line 1470

It looks like it is adding ".php" after the word arcade.

Edit: I just did a search on my site and any thread with the word "Arcade" in it gets this error. Any ideas how to fix?

M

newguy
27 Oct 2008, 09:14
After installing this I got the following error when making a thread with the word "Arcade" in it.

Warning: require(/public_html/forums/88720-added-20-more-games-arcade.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /public_html/forums/vbseo.php on line 1470

Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required '/public_html/forums/88720-added-20-more-games-arcade.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /public_html/forums/vbseo.php on line 1470

It looks like it is adding ".php" after the word arcade.

Edit: I just did a search on my site and any thread with the word "Arcade" in it gets this error. Any ideas how to fix?

M
Same thing happened to me. I removed what I added. I have one forum with Arcade as the name and it did that all in that forum when you clicked on many threads or made new ones.

SIINSI
01 Nov 2008, 22:58
Any fix for this issue?

Lizard King
02 Nov 2008, 01:44
Use the following with customizing to your needs

'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => '$1-play.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => '$1-rekorlar.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtournaments$' => 'turnuvalarabak.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid =(\d+)$' => 'favorioyun-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)$' => 'kategori-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'kategori-$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report&user=(\d+)$' => '$1-rekor.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=settings$' => 'oyunayarlar.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=modcp$' => 'modcp.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'turnuvasonucu.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtournaments$' => 'turnuvalar.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=createtourney$' => 'turnuvayarat.htm'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=league$' => 'lig.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'favorilereekle-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites$' => 'favorilerim.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'turnuva-no-$1.html'
'^arcade\.php$' => 'oyun/'
'^arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade$' => 'oyun/'

glass fanatic
08 Nov 2008, 10:23
I seem to have this on my site yet when I click on arcade it says that the administrator has not allowed this usergroup to use it.

On the manual it says that when I go into the admin cp I should be able to see "arcade" on the left hand side and from there go into group permissions. I don't see it anywhere and I can't figure out how to allow everyone, including me to use this.
My site is www.theglassrod.com
Thank you
Irene

newguy
08 Nov 2008, 12:00
I seem to have this on my site yet when I click on arcade it says that the administrator has not allowed this usergroup to use it.

On the manual it says that when I go into the admin cp I should be able to see "arcade" on the left hand side and from there go into group permissions. I don't see it anywhere and I can't figure out how to allow everyone, including me to use this.
My site is www.theglassrod.com
Thank you
Irene
I think the admin (owner) does not want you to have access to this then.

glass fanatic
08 Nov 2008, 17:31
I am the admin owner :-)

porcupine73
15 Dec 2008, 12:43
Excellent thanks for the rewrite rules! I just put them in and it seems to work great!

I tried some posts with the word 'arcade' in them but I didn't seem to have the issue described above. I am on vB 3.7.4 and vBSEO 3.2.0 I am also using GARS not sure if that matters. http://scoobyenthusiast.com/forums/arcade.html

Now I have to try to keep myself from playing games in the arcade all the time so I can actually work on my site lol.

azher
25 Jan 2009, 23:07
while these rules seem to work on the latest release (arcade version 2.68+/vb3.8), i noticed that it's not allowing you to save scores anymore. any updates for this?

ForYou
26 Jan 2009, 21:40
Where i can put these modify , please let me know

goxy63
13 Feb 2009, 17:51
Me too

I would like to know where to place that code for VBSEO !?

New to all of this and just not shure....

Thanks guys

Gemma
13 Feb 2009, 19:55
Me too

I would like to know where to place that code for VBSEO !?

New to all of this and just not shure....

Thanks guys

Open your vBSEO control panel and look for the Custom Rewrite Rules section, copy and paste the code into 'Define Custom Rewrite Rules' and save the settings.

goxy63
13 Feb 2009, 21:39
Thanks Gemma

But I think I dont have that option within vBSEO CP as Iam using free version of mentioned software

SnakeV
09 Mar 2009, 22:34
Thanks Gemma

But I think I dont have that option within vBSEO CP as Iam using free version of mentioned software

vBSEO doesn't has a free version, you are sure that you are using the vBSEO product?

Chadi
17 Mar 2009, 02:25
Use the following with customizing to your needs

'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => '$1-play.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => '$1-rekorlar.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtournaments$' => 'turnuvalarabak.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid =(\d+)$' => 'favorioyun-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)$' => 'kategori-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'kategori-$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report&user=(\d+)$' => '$1-rekor.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=settings$' => 'oyunayarlar.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=modcp$' => 'modcp.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'turnuvasonucu.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtournaments$' => 'turnuvalar.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=createtourney$' => 'turnuvayarat.htm'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=league$' => 'lig.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'favorilereekle-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites$' => 'favorilerim.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'turnuva-no-$1.html'
'^arcade\.php$' => 'oyun/'
'^arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade$' => 'oyun/'


What's the difference between your rules and Zero's (OP's) rules in the first post?

GreasySpoon
17 Mar 2009, 08:33
What's the difference between your rules and Zero's (OP's) rules in the first post?

The language?

amanda4040
23 Mar 2009, 01:37
OK I can't find the place to put the code. When I got to my admincp, I click on vBSEO and from there is has sitemap settings and sitemap reports. Neither place has a custom rules re-write section. I think I must be looking in the wrong place, so where do I look for this?

Thanks

GreasySpoon
23 Mar 2009, 07:50
You need to go to your vbSEO-CP:
www.site.com/forum/vbseocp.php

greetz

OnyxChase
04 Apr 2009, 02:57
It would be nice if the title of the game would show up in the URL... (hint for future development) :D :D

Hostboard
29 Apr 2009, 18:37
OK I can't find the place to put the code. When I got to my admincp, I click on vBSEO and from there is has sitemap settings and sitemap reports. Neither place has a custom rules re-write section. I think I must be looking in the wrong place, so where do I look for this?

Thanks

Then you do not have the vBSEO product. You have the free sitemap addon and that is it.

This is what you need:
http://www.vbseo.com/purchase/

1Unreal
17 Jul 2009, 21:39
Are there any rewrite rules out there that are not buggy?

Abhik
04 Aug 2009, 10:28
Is there anyway to get the file name instead of the game's ID number?
It would look very nice as http://mysite.com/arcade/tetris.html instead of http://mysite.com/arcade/game/3.html
I second that..

Bob_R
14 Oct 2009, 23:48
Got this error when I put in the code from post #1

Warning: require(/home/xxxxxxxx/public_html/dumontnjforum.com/forums/19-arcade.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/xxxxxx/public_html/dumontnjforum.com/forums/vbseo.php on line 1594

Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required '/home/xxxxx/public_html/dumontnjforum.com/forums/19-arcade.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/xxxxxxx/public_html/dumontnjforum.com/forums/vbseo.php on line 1594

Took it out and know everything's fine.

When will there be a fix?

Thanks!! :)

waell2006
22 Oct 2009, 05:27
iam found problem

when end the game cannot read newscore page
error number is : 406
http://www.egycafe.net/vb/index.php?act=Arcade&do=newscore

Bouncer222
18 Jan 2010, 20:02
TWO QUESTIONS..

1. Do we add the code to .htaccess?

2. Which code is better to use? The one from post 1 or from post 12 by vbseo themselves?

BiZiMDiYaR
16 Feb 2010, 01:02
I assume you should be adding it to VBSEO rewrite rules or something.. look it up in the VBSEO panel... but which one to use, that is a good question :)

KURTZ
30 May 2010, 11:47
Here are the custom rewrite-rules you can add to your vbSEO to completely support ibProArcade:

// ibProArcade
'arcade\.php$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report&user=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/user-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid =(\d+)$' => 'arcade/favgameid-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report$' => 'arcade/own_report.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=settings$' => 'arcade/settings.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=modcp$' => 'arcade/modcp.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=createtourney$' => 'arcade/createtourney.htm'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=league$' => 'arcade/league.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/add-fav-game-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites$' => 'arcade/favourites.html'
'index\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=newscore$' => 'arcade/newscore.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\w+)&search_type=1$' => 'arcade/games/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\d+)-(\d+)&search_type=3$' => 'arcade/games/$1-$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'

thanks for sharing ... ;)

--------------- Added 1275220060 at 1275220060 ---------------

I assume you should be adding it to VBSEO rewrite rules or something.. look it up in the VBSEO panel... but which one to use, that is a good question :)

exactly :)

pportuese
10 Aug 2010, 18:14
How do I make the screen bigger?

Mostjolly
24 Aug 2010, 16:35
Excuse me but which file do we place this codes again...?

final kaoss
08 Sep 2010, 22:20
yeah ok what about rewrite rules for those of us who don't own vbseo..:mad:

floggerss
20 Feb 2011, 22:48
I have lighttpd it is the same??? i add this and it didnt work

rigodiaz
27 Apr 2011, 00:49
I have lighttpd it is the same??? i add this and it didnt work
You have to add this with lighttpd.

url.rewrite-once = ( "^(/forums/(arcade)/.*)$" => "$1")

MonkYZ
26 Jun 2011, 07:54
Is there anyway to get the file name instead of the game's ID number?
It would look very nice as http://mysite.com/arcade/tetris.html instead of http://mysite.com/arcade/game/3.html
I would love to see that too :)
And maybe some addon for vBSEO to generate a sitemap for ibProArcade!

p30suite
27 Sep 2011, 11:45
Here are the custom rewrite-rules you can add to your vbSEO to completely support ibProArcade:

// ibProArcade
'arcade\.php$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report&user=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/user-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid =(\d+)$' => 'arcade/favgameid-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report$' => 'arcade/own_report.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=settings$' => 'arcade/settings.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=modcp$' => 'arcade/modcp.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=createtourney$' => 'arcade/createtourney.htm'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=league$' => 'arcade/league.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/add-fav-game-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites$' => 'arcade/favourites.html'
'index\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=newscore$' => 'arcade/newscore.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\w+)&search_type=1$' => 'arcade/games/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\d+)-(\d+)&search_type=3$' => 'arcade/games/$1-$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'

i added this code!
but my forum have Error 504

basketmen
28 Jul 2012, 19:19
Here are the custom rewrite-rules you can add to your vbSEO to completely support ibProArcade:

// ibProArcade
'arcade\.php$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade$' => 'arcade.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=play&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report&user=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/user-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourney&tid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid =(\d+)$' => 'arcade/favgameid-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&cat=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/category-$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=report$' => 'arcade/own_report.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=settings$' => 'arcade/settings.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=modcp$' => 'arcade/modcp.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'
'arcade\.php\?&do=viewtournaments$' => 'arcade/viewtournaments.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=createtourney$' => 'arcade/createtourney.htm'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=league$' => 'arcade/league.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites&gameid=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/add-fav-game-$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&module=favorites$' => 'arcade/favourites.html'
'index\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=newscore$' => 'arcade/newscore.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=(\d+)&st=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/game/highscores/$1/$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\w+)&search_type=1$' => 'arcade/games/$1.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&gsearch=(\d+)-(\d+)&search_type=3$' => 'arcade/games/$1-$2.html'
'arcade\.php\?&act=Arcade&do=viewtourneyend$' => 'arcade/viewtourneyend.html'
Hi guys, i am using this basic ibproarcade CRR, but there is 1 url that havent rewrited yet, it is play tournament url

i will ask in vbseo forum too, but i want to ask from ibproarcade side too here

this is the play tournament url


http://domain.com/arcade.php?do=playtourney&gameid=7&tid=19&rung=1&faceoff=1




i tried below crr,

'arcade\.php\?&do=playtourney&gameid=(\d+)&tid=(\d+)&rung=(\d+)&faceoff=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/playtourney-$1-$2-$3-$4.html'


or this

'arcade\.php\?&do=playtourney&gameid=(\d+)&tid=(\d+)&rung=(\d+)&faceoff=(\d+)$' => 'arcade/tournament/playtourney-gameid$1-tid$2-rung$3-faceoff$4.html'





its works to rewrited that url, but the problem the tournament result is cannot saved, after playing the game, got below error message, after i removed below crr again, its normal again

mySQL query error: SELECT gid, bestmid, bestscore, besttime, highscore_type, gtitle FROM games_list WHERE gid=

mySQL error: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 1
mySQL error code:
Date: Tuesday 17th 2012f July 2012 07:52:37 PM




please help guys if you have suggestion that we can try

tarball
18 Oct 2014, 17:29
Is there a way to use that without vbSEO?

Gn_Snake
09 Feb 2016, 11:31
Hello to all,
if I apply these rules in Dbtech vBSEO every time I click on a link I go to the arcade page