PDA

View Full Version : where the error vb4?


Adem GENĒ
01 Dec 2009, 13:50
Hi,

No problem for vBulletin 3.8.4

Not working for vb4xx
Problem list is empty

This vB 4.xxx
107027

This vB 3.xxx (No problem)
107026


$show['soyadlar'] = $vbulletin->options['soyadi_listesi'] ? true : false;

$soyadlar = explode("\n", $vbulletin->options['soyadi_listesi']);
foreach( $soyadlar AS $soyad ){
$soyadlarial .= '<option value="'.$soyad.'">'.$soyad.'</option>';
$templater = vB_Template::create('telefon_listesi');
$templater->register('soyadlarial', $soyadlarial);
$templater->render();

}
Can you help please?


Best Regards

Lynne
01 Dec 2009, 14:46
And what is actually coming out in the source code?

And I think you should be doing something like:
$whatever = $templater->render();

And then registering/using $whatever for use in the 'next' template.

Adem GENĒ
01 Dec 2009, 15:27
I'm beginner
With your help for myself I am trying to do something

$templater = vB_Template::create('telefon_rehberi');
$templater->register_page_templates();
$templater->register('navbar', $navbar);
$templater->register('pagetitle', $pagetitle);
$templater->register('soyadlarial', $soyadlarial);
print_output($templater->render());

Added, now complete

Thank you very much