PDA

View Full Version : Doubt in adding navbar


jazeng
06 Dec 2009, 16:59
Hello friends, I have added a new navbar in my header file of forum but it is working only in the google chrome browser not in the firefox and the internet explore can any body explain why its like that....

1)I need to make the nave bar like the following site, see thier headerpart.
http://vb4.vbseo.com

2)if any body know the solution to make the header like this site please tell the step by step procedure.

Charlie98902
06 Dec 2009, 17:05
Using the Stylvars in the editing templates etc... can accomplish this. The part above that is just an ad banner.

jazeng
07 Dec 2009, 12:11
I want to add my own navigation bar on top of the forum.

So which temlate should i actually change.

I changed header template and header include template.

My navigation bar is coming chrome and IE but not in Firefox.

any suggestions.

Thanks