PDA

View Full Version : Button sets for 4.0?


Flyte
09 Dec 2009, 03:26
Are their any 'custom' button sets for 4.0 yet?

thanks!

Charlie98902
10 Dec 2009, 11:37
You can use CSS and the styvars and this will change the color and or shape of the default buttons. There is no need for button sets now.

oddmud
10 Dec 2009, 15:37
Well this is need for button sets. Cause you don't want to go through and change each individual stylevar for each button. Needs to be programmed in to a mod script, as a set. ;)