PDA

View Full Version : How to use updated templates option


dtommy79
14 Dec 2009, 12:24
Hi,

Could someone explain how to use this feature?
I have one template that is different from beta5 and I'd like to correct it, but it's not really clear what I have to do.

Thanks

BBR-APBT
14 Dec 2009, 12:57
Go to adminCP go to edit templates in the style you want to choose. Select the template so that it is highlighted and hit revert on the right hand side.


Warning: this will make the template default again and will remove any changes you made to the template.

Lynne
14 Dec 2009, 14:54
Questions regarding default vBulletin 4 should be asked on the vBulletin.com forums. See this sticky - Installation Issues / Questions or bug reports regarding default vBulletin 4.0 (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=228035)

(If I recall, there is a blog all about this over there.)