PDA

View Full Version : Former PT version


Ranger375
29 Apr 2010, 13:43
Here is a crazy question. I had PT when it first was released on vb.com. Obviously it has been inactive for a while, but it is still technically set up in my acp. If I install the open source version, will it wipe out all my categories and set up I had for PT previously, and is there a way to prevent this if so? Thanks!

PitchouneN64ngc
29 Apr 2010, 15:09
All your categories / issue types / projects / versions / etc. will remain after the upgrade (this is only an upgrade).

Ranger375
29 Apr 2010, 15:17
Awesome, thanks for the reply