PDA

View Full Version : Scheduled Downtime for vBulletin Sites


vB.Org System
25 May 2010, 19:00
Just a note that the vB sites (vBulletin.com, vBulletin.org, vBulletin-China.cn) will be down for some scheduled server updates. The downtime is scheduled to start at:

Pacific time: 8 pm, Tuesday
Eastern time: 11 pm, Tuesday
British time: 4 am, Wednesday
Middle European time: 5 am, Wednesday


More... (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?352839-Scheduled-Downtime-for-vBulletin-Sites&goto=newpost)

Marco van Herwaarden
26 May 2010, 03:25
Bump.