PDA

View Full Version : Post New Issue Bug when Blog is activated


cevou
03 Jun 2010, 08:53
When I activate the blog add-on the post new issue selection doesn't work anymore. If the blog is not activated I can select Feature, Bug, Task. As soon as I activate the blog none of the item appears.

KURTZ
03 Jun 2010, 13:07
weird, i got the blog installed onto my testing board and all runs correctly ... :)

we_are_borg
03 Jun 2010, 14:46
I have the Blog running and don't have a issue with Project Tools everything works. You can try the following make a backup of the database, after that do an new import of the PT and allow override. If something did go wrong with the first import then this should correct it.

cevou
03 Jun 2010, 16:05
I deactivated the blog and activated it again and all works fine now - weird. Whatever, it works :)