PDA

View Full Version : Search box size?


mordor1
10 Jul 2010, 11:46
Dear vbulletin users,

Where do i change the size for the search box?

Its not var searchbox_size

Tanks for your time

mordor1
17 Jul 2010, 15:09
bump ! is it a bug??

Bram H
13 Dec 2010, 20:53
still present in 4.0.7 can't change it either

Bram H
24 Sep 2011, 02:50
And we are 84 years further and this bug is still present in 4.1.5 :)

Boofo
24 Sep 2011, 03:18
Not a bug. Just edit the css for it to make it the size you want.