PDA

View Full Version : I did something wrong Default Style? please


akibui
21 Aug 2010, 17:26
I want to Restore / Default Style? please help, I follow thís instruction still cant not,

Style Manager > Add New Style > and type in Default vBulletin

• Default Style (vB3 Style - Incompatible) ... (Giao diện) (Biến giao diện) (Replacement Variables) (CSS)
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php on line 1205
(Thiết lập) Hoàn thành.

• vB4 Default Style ... (Giao diện) (Biến giao diện) (Replacement Variables) (CSS)
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in [path]/includes/adminfunctions_template.php on line 1205
(Thiết lập) Hoàn thành.

mmoore5553
22 Aug 2010, 00:57
to restore default vb you just go to style and templates and just leave everything blank and click okay or apply. Then it will create default again.

akibui
22 Aug 2010, 09:10
Thank anyway.

mmoore5553
22 Aug 2010, 10:20
Did that work ? Why is it saying vb3 ? are you on vb 4 ? if so you can just do what i said and it should appear unless you have default already then just put a new title .

akibui
27 Aug 2010, 16:04
I'm using the latest version V4, I did it your way but can not restore the Default Style, I've asked Steve Machol he helped me overcome by rerun finalupgrade and that has fixed vB4 Default style.

mmoore5553! Thank you.