PDA

View Full Version : Forum Style - One Hit Template (Sleek Passion Remake) | SleekVb.Net


bc641990
03 Oct 2010, 10:07
SleekVb.Net - One Hit Template Vbulletin 4 Skin
Visit SleekVb.Net (http://Sleekvb.net/), your source for Sleek, Elegant Skins.

VERSION 4.0.7, 4.0.8

Name: One Hit Template
Live Preview (http://sleekvb.net/vb4-skins/forum.php?styleid=4) (Fixed Version Coming Soon)

Banner PSD sold seperate.


Installation Instructions:
1. Download the .zip file and .xml from here
2. Extract using winzip/7zip/winrar or any other of your favorite extractor programs.
3. Take the folder inside the UPLOAD folder and upload it to your image folder root.
4. Go to your AdminCP and to Download Styles&Templates>Download/Upload Styles> Import style xml file.
5. Be sure to set Ignore Style Version to YES.
6. Import

Copyright should remain in the free styles.

To receive updates for this template be sure to Mark as Installed (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/vborg_miscactions.php?do=installhack&threadid=251562).

project-Buckfas
03 Oct 2010, 10:22
Looks nice. Attachments?

bc641990
03 Oct 2010, 10:24
All set.

Sdahe
03 Oct 2010, 15:07
Hello,

I'm getting this right next to the sidebar

122543

bc641990
03 Oct 2010, 17:11
Hello,

I'm getting this right next to the sidebar

122543

That's very odd, no template was edited during this other than a few extra CSS being added. Would you mind PMing me your site link and I'll take a look from there?

Sdahe
03 Oct 2010, 18:30
That's very odd, no template was edited during this other than a few extra CSS being added. Would you mind PMing me your site link and I'll take a look from there?

I edited the width so I don't know if that would be the reason

Sdahe
03 Oct 2010, 18:34
It looks like if the text from the header is going up there...

Go to www.portadafotografica.com, choose the style in the footer and check it out

Sdahe
03 Oct 2010, 18:37
wierd.... I reverted the footer template and is OK...

bc641990
03 Oct 2010, 18:44
wierd.... I reverted the footer template and is OK...

Now that you mention it, that template was edited. The footer text was moved up to the top just above the footer bar. If you pm me the code for the sidebar, I'll edit the template to match the needs.

Would you mind readding the copyright as well?

Edit: Thinking about it now, just adding the following code to the top of my footer should fix it:
<div style="clear:both;"></div>

New Footer Code:
<div style="clear:both;"></div>
{vb:raw ad_location.ad_footer_start}
{vb:raw ad_location.global_above_footer}

<div class="below_body">
<div id="footer_time" class="shade footer_time">{vb:rawphrase all_times_are_gmt_x_time_now_is_y}</div>

<div id="footer_copyright" class="shade footer_copyright">
<!-- Do not remove this copyright notice -->
<a href="http://sleekvb.net/">&copy;2010 Skin designed by SleekVb.Net</a><br />
{vb:rawphrase powered_by_vbulletin}
<!-- Do not remove this copyright notice -->
</div>
<div id="footer_morecopyright" class="shade footer_morecopyright">
<!-- Do not remove cronimage or your scheduled tasks will cease to function -->
{vb:raw cronimage}
<!-- Do not remove cronimage or your scheduled tasks will cease to function -->
{vb:raw vboptions.copyrighttext}
</div>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['enablefacebookconnect']">
{vb:raw facebook_footer}
</vb:if>
</div>

<div id="footer" class="floatcontainer footer">

<form action="{vb:raw vboptions.forumhome}.php" method="get" id="footer_select" class="footer_select">


<vb:if condition="$show['quickchooser']">
<select name="styleid" onchange="switch_id(this, 'style')">
<optgroup label="{vb:rawphrase quick_style_chooser}">
{vb:raw quickchooserbits}
</optgroup>
</select>
</vb:if>

<vb:if condition="$show['languagechooser']">
<select name="langid" onchange="switch_id(this, 'lang')">
<optgroup label="{vb:rawphrase quick_language_chooser}">
{vb:raw languagechooserbits}
</optgroup>
</select>
</vb:if>
</form>

<ul id="footer_links" class="footer_links">
<vb:if condition="$show['contactus']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.contactuslink}" rel="nofollow" accesskey="9">{vb:rawphrase contact_us}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['hometitle']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.homeurl}">{vb:raw vboptions.hometitle}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$show['admincplink']"><li><a href="{vb:raw admincpdir}/index.php{vb:raw session.sessionurl_q}">{vb:rawphrase admin}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$show['modcplink']"><li><a href="{vb:raw modcpdir}/index.php{vb:raw session.sessionurl_q}">{vb:rawphrase mod}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['archiveenabled']"><li><a href="archive/index.php{vb:raw session.sessionurl_q}">{vb:rawphrase archive}</a></li></vb:if>
{vb:raw template_hook.footer_links}
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['privacyurl']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.privacyurl}">{vb:rawphrase privacy_statement}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['tosurl']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.tosurl}">{vb:rawphrase terms_of_service}</a></li></vb:if>
<li><a href="{vb:raw relpath}#top" onclick="document.location.hash='top'; return false;">{vb:rawphrase top}</a></li>
</ul>


<vb:if condition="$show['dst_correction']">
<!-- auto DST correction code -->
<form action="profile.php?do=dst" method="post" name="dstform">
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="{vb:raw session.sessionhash}" />
<input type="hidden" name="securitytoken" value="{vb:raw bbuserinfo.securitytoken}" />
<input type="hidden" name="do" value="dst" />
</form>
<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
var tzOffset = {vb:raw bbuserinfo.timezoneoffset} + {vb:raw bbuserinfo.dstonoff};
var utcOffset = new Date().getTimezoneOffset() / 60;
if (Math.abs(tzOffset + utcOffset) == 1)
{ // Dst offset is 1 so its changed
document.forms.dstform.submit();
}
//-->
</script>
<!-- / auto DST correction code -->
</vb:if>

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
// Main vBulletin Javascript Initialization
vBulletin_init();
//-->
</script>
{vb:raw template_hook.footer_javascript}
</div>
</div> <!-- closing div for body_wrapper -->

Sdahe
03 Oct 2010, 19:04
Now that you mention it, that template was edited. The footer text was moved up to the top just above the footer bar. If you pm me the code for the sidebar, I'll edit the template to match the needs.

Would you mind readding the copyright as well?

Edit: Thinking about it now, just adding the following code to the top of my footer should fix it:
<div style="clear:both;"></div>

New Footer Code:
<div style="clear:both;"></div>
{vb:raw ad_location.ad_footer_start}
{vb:raw ad_location.global_above_footer}

<div class="below_body">
<div id="footer_time" class="shade footer_time">{vb:rawphrase all_times_are_gmt_x_time_now_is_y}</div>

<div id="footer_copyright" class="shade footer_copyright">
<!-- Do not remove this copyright notice -->
<a href="http://sleekvb.net/">&copy;2010 Skin designed by SleekVb.Net</a><br />
{vb:rawphrase powered_by_vbulletin}
<!-- Do not remove this copyright notice -->
</div>
<div id="footer_morecopyright" class="shade footer_morecopyright">
<!-- Do not remove cronimage or your scheduled tasks will cease to function -->
{vb:raw cronimage}
<!-- Do not remove cronimage or your scheduled tasks will cease to function -->
{vb:raw vboptions.copyrighttext}
</div>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['enablefacebookconnect']">
{vb:raw facebook_footer}
</vb:if>
</div>

<div id="footer" class="floatcontainer footer">

<form action="{vb:raw vboptions.forumhome}.php" method="get" id="footer_select" class="footer_select">


<vb:if condition="$show['quickchooser']">
<select name="styleid" onchange="switch_id(this, 'style')">
<optgroup label="{vb:rawphrase quick_style_chooser}">
{vb:raw quickchooserbits}
</optgroup>
</select>
</vb:if>

<vb:if condition="$show['languagechooser']">
<select name="langid" onchange="switch_id(this, 'lang')">
<optgroup label="{vb:rawphrase quick_language_chooser}">
{vb:raw languagechooserbits}
</optgroup>
</select>
</vb:if>
</form>

<ul id="footer_links" class="footer_links">
<vb:if condition="$show['contactus']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.contactuslink}" rel="nofollow" accesskey="9">{vb:rawphrase contact_us}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['hometitle']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.homeurl}">{vb:raw vboptions.hometitle}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$show['admincplink']"><li><a href="{vb:raw admincpdir}/index.php{vb:raw session.sessionurl_q}">{vb:rawphrase admin}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$show['modcplink']"><li><a href="{vb:raw modcpdir}/index.php{vb:raw session.sessionurl_q}">{vb:rawphrase mod}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['archiveenabled']"><li><a href="archive/index.php{vb:raw session.sessionurl_q}">{vb:rawphrase archive}</a></li></vb:if>
{vb:raw template_hook.footer_links}
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['privacyurl']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.privacyurl}">{vb:rawphrase privacy_statement}</a></li></vb:if>
<vb:if condition="$vboptions['tosurl']"><li><a href="{vb:raw vboptions.tosurl}">{vb:rawphrase terms_of_service}</a></li></vb:if>
<li><a href="{vb:raw relpath}#top" onclick="document.location.hash='top'; return false;">{vb:rawphrase top}</a></li>
</ul>


<vb:if condition="$show['dst_correction']">
<!-- auto DST correction code -->
<form action="profile.php?do=dst" method="post" name="dstform">
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="{vb:raw session.sessionhash}" />
<input type="hidden" name="securitytoken" value="{vb:raw bbuserinfo.securitytoken}" />
<input type="hidden" name="do" value="dst" />
</form>
<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
var tzOffset = {vb:raw bbuserinfo.timezoneoffset} + {vb:raw bbuserinfo.dstonoff};
var utcOffset = new Date().getTimezoneOffset() / 60;
if (Math.abs(tzOffset + utcOffset) == 1)
{ // Dst offset is 1 so its changed
document.forms.dstform.submit();
}
//-->
</script>
<!-- / auto DST correction code -->
</vb:if>

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
// Main vBulletin Javascript Initialization
vBulletin_init();
//-->
</script>
{vb:raw template_hook.footer_javascript}
</div>
</div> <!-- closing div for body_wrapper -->


For me its cool how it looks now... check it out and tell me what you think

Sdahe
03 Oct 2010, 19:39
Sorry but I'm having another situation ... look!!!

The search box is out of place

122550

bc641990
03 Oct 2010, 22:41
Sorry but I'm having another situation ... look!!!

The search box is out of place

122550

[4.0.7]One Hit Template - Fluid has been updated with all the fixes.

Sdahe
03 Oct 2010, 23:51
Cool... now it's working nice!!!

Wajdan
04 Oct 2010, 15:11
I liked the template, downloading it now.

Wajdan
04 Oct 2010, 15:35
Cannot we get PSD files?

bc641990
05 Oct 2010, 23:51
Cool... now it's working nice!!!

Glad I could get it to work with your plugins.

I liked the template, downloading it now.

Thanks :)

Cannot we get PSD files?

Currently the only PSD available is for the Banner, you can get it at SleekVb.Net

TSHNOFX
06 Oct 2010, 05:38
Installed, looks awesome dude, thanks a bunch

If it's a reflection of sleekvb.net you have a future customer here.

Sdahe
07 Oct 2010, 22:04
If somebody wants to see another DEMO... here is mine

http://www.portadafotografica.com

Wajdan
09 Oct 2010, 12:30
Currently the only PSD available is for the Banner, you can get it at SleekVb.Net

May I know how exactly I can get them?

Wajdan
09 Oct 2010, 17:43
Please see attached screen shot. Style is missing there I cannot see PM properly.

bc641990
10 Oct 2010, 04:09
May I know how exactly I can get them?

http://sleekvb.net/order/index.php?task=product&product_id=21&category_id=2

The PSD is under the Available addons section of the product. The product itself is free for download.

Please see attached screen shot. Style is missing there I cannot see PM properly.

Why style is missing exactly? I did not notice a direct issue from the screenshot.

I'll be able to assist you further with copyright in the footer. :rolleyes:

Wajdan
10 Oct 2010, 15:25
http://sleekvb.net/order/index.php?task=product&product_id=21&category_id=2

The PSD is under the Available addons section of the product. The product itself is free for download.



Why style is missing exactly? I did not notice a direct issue from the screenshot.

I'll be able to assist you further with copyright in the footer. :rolleyes:

I cannot view PM correctly. Please reproduce this issue using your demo and I hope you will find the problem :)
Please PM me regarding copyright.

bc641990
21 Oct 2010, 16:58
Sent

Wajdan
31 Oct 2010, 19:03
PM problem is still there. Could you please register at forums and see what's going wrong? I have re-uploaded XML file but it does not resolving the problem.

bc641990
30 Nov 2010, 23:39
Update added for 4.0.8

Hdeaf.com
09 Jan 2011, 12:22
thank you

Wajdan
24 May 2012, 15:50
Is there any update on this style?