PDA

View Full Version : Change Index To Page (VB5)


kontagio.us
18 May 2013, 17:33
Hey I would like to change my index from index.php to my custom page which is /live

I have tried changing the .htaccess to
DirectoryIndex live
but it only shows a directory listing.

Could someone please help?

Thank you. :D

Lynne
19 May 2013, 17:27
Try

DirectoryIndex index.php?routestring=live

kontagio.us
19 May 2013, 17:53
Works perfect. Thank you again Lynne. I don't know what I would do without you. :)