PDA

View Full Version : setting up a vb on an f2s server


itxmec
31 Oct 2001, 01:21
i am having trouble setting up my vb on an f2s server and i need help, ill how you what i mean when you im me or how ever you decide so right now im being forced to use a ubb( :mad: ) and i dont like it. so if someone can please contact me about helpen that would b great.

Scott MacVicar
31 Oct 2001, 15:49
the database needs to be

db.SITEHERE.f2s.com:3306

the 3306 is important as f2s runs both postgresql and mysql and the default port is not mentioned.

Chen
31 Oct 2001, 16:26
itxmec, please enter your license information by going to this (http://www.vbulletin.com/members/vbulletin.org.php) page. Thank you.