PDA

View Full Version : new thread button inline showthread ?


eva2000
31 Oct 2001, 12:17
the new thread button in showthreads should be put back :)

rather than having to click/go back to previous page to start a new thread ;)

MrLister
31 Oct 2001, 16:11
exactly what i was thinking. makes it hard... and i keep clicking on reply trying to post a new thread

eva2000
31 Oct 2001, 16:13
yeah did that boo boo in the moderators forum here :o

had to split the post to a new thread :D