PDA

View Full Version : Just testing


Jose Arce
20 Nov 2001, 03:46
Just wanna test that my account has been activated... :D

Sinecure
20 Nov 2001, 04:08
You will also need to enter your licence information. YOu can do so by going here (http://www.vbulletin.com/members/vbulletin.org.php)

thanks :D

zachb
21 Nov 2001, 16:58
first post, also testing. :)

plattopus
24 Nov 2001, 10:53
Also testing.

plattopus
24 Nov 2001, 10:57
Let's try this again...

plattopus
24 Nov 2001, 10:58
So I take it sig images are disabled... :(

Dalius
24 Nov 2001, 17:47
:rolleyes:

Lesane
24 Nov 2001, 18:32
*cough* [ img ] url [ /img ] *cough* ;)

Chen
25 Nov 2001, 13:27
[img] code is disabled in signatures.