PDA

View Full Version : How get higher arcade links


boss22
05 Nov 2018, 16:25
how get arcade links - settings higher and bold text?

attach picture


regards

bosss

MrZeropage
05 Nov 2018, 20:42
check /arcade/skins/
there you find your selected skin-file and can change things there...

boss22
05 Nov 2018, 21:11
Thanks but can you advice me - what skin (there are 3 skins) and what to change.

regards

bosss

MrZeropage
05 Nov 2018, 22:09
skin_Arcade.php if you are using ibProArcade-Style
ect.

I won't support styling and move anything some pixels more left, make any blue a little more green ect. sorry.
Technical support is fine, but not adapting any styling, cosmetics is not my business :)
Maybe stangger5 or somebody else steps in, but I am out for such things which are mainly caused by custom styles in vBulletin

boss22
05 Nov 2018, 22:15
Agree with you - will found and fix.