PDA

View Full Version : PHP code in vB templates....


blackout
01 Dec 2001, 07:29
is there anyway to parse PHP code in vB templates ??

Chen
01 Dec 2001, 07:42
blackout, please go to this (http://www.vbulletin.com/members/vbulletin.org.php) page and enter your username, to show you are licensed. (you will need to use your customer number and password to access that page)
Thank you.

blackout
01 Dec 2001, 08:06
cheers

GNeRaL
18 Jun 2009, 14:32
is there anyway to parse PHP code in vB templates ??

I want to ask this question, again. How to ?

For example;

SS1: http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/5885/78259877.png
SS2: http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/4205/84847997.png

Lynne
18 Jun 2009, 18:50
This is a really, really old thread. It's best to start your own and explain clearly what you want.

TheLastSuperman
18 Jun 2009, 19:26
He found it just did not let us know :p

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=124094&page=3

Post #38