PDA

View Full Version : Parse PHP gone?


GameZilla
28 Feb 2002, 13:31
Well I was just working with the global.php and when I uploaded it the parse php template wouldn't be included anymore!?!

In the parse php template I got the users online and some other stuff but somehow they dont work anymore and nothing gets loaded........ Check enetic.net to see the sidemenu with only empty stuff.......

Im also sure there is nothing wrong with the code in the global.php to include the phpinclude template. So what could be wrong!?!?

Steve Machol
28 Feb 2002, 15:17
GameZilla, please go to this (http://www.vbulletin.com/members/vbulletin.org.php) page and enter your username, to show you are licensed. (you will need to use your customer number and password to access that page).

Also please restore the Jelsoft copyright to the footer on your page. You are currently in violation of the license agreement. Thank you.

Saiyan XL
01 Mar 2002, 22:39
LMAO, it's already there, it's there as an image dude, and I say it looks better like that

GameZilla
04 Mar 2002, 09:57
ugh still no awnser 2 my question but aight

Chen
04 Mar 2002, 12:25
You'll get all the answers you could want when you do what we asked you to.

GameZilla
04 Mar 2002, 13:39
allrighty......