PDA

View Full Version : PHP debug mode


Thomas P
27 Apr 2002, 18:00
Hi there,

after installing nakkid's microstats, I saw that our board is running on PHP version 4.1.2 (Debug mode)

How can I turn debugging off?
Couldn't find a setting for that in php.ini...

Thanks Pros,
-Tom

Chen
27 Apr 2002, 18:47
You are not running Debug Mode, I just looked at nakkid's code and it's using a constant which is not defined. (DEBUG)

Thomas P
27 Apr 2002, 19:23
Aaah, I see.
So is there a debug mode which can set to on/off anyway?
I'm kind'a confused now,
-Tom