PDA

View Full Version : postbits template


animerus
29 Jun 2002, 16:34
I have a friend who is trying to find the postbits template but it aint any where on there when it goes to the templates it says [change original] except for one which says header? I'm just trying to help him out please help.

Xenon
29 Jun 2002, 17:25
he should upgrade to version 226, its a known bug with php42x

Steve Machol
29 Jun 2002, 18:33
animerus, have your friend go to this (http://www.vbulletin.com/members/vbulletin.org.php) page and enter your username, to show he is licensed. (He will need to use his customer number and password to access that page)
Thank you.