PDA

View Full Version : styles


Hamma
14 Sep 2002, 01:51
ok this is probably a stupid Q but how do i make a certain style the default style? do i haver to overwrite the orig?

Chris M
14 Sep 2002, 08:23
Not at all...

Just edit the Default Style, and make it not selectable to users...

Satan

filburt1
14 Sep 2002, 14:46
Or you can do what I did before I realized the simpler way; go into the DB and change the styleid to 1.

Hamma
14 Sep 2002, 16:24
I just overwrote the original heh

DeadMan384AD
14 Sep 2002, 19:34
Yup, I downloaded my styles and overwrote my new one over the default. Wasnt anywhere near as hard as I was sweating it would be...