PDA

View Full Version : Show's Userstatus and Username in adminCP login


flup
15 Dec 2002, 18:34
Hackname: Userinfo @ AdminCP
Made By: Flup
Hack Version: 1.00

Upcoming Features:

List of users that will be able to login (shows administrators)
List of users wich are able to login in moderator section (moderators are listed)

flup
15 Dec 2002, 18:35
Screenshot

flup
15 Dec 2002, 18:37
Edit colors

Chris M
15 Dec 2002, 19:10
Nice idea:)

Satan

Vile
16 Dec 2002, 02:57
Nice, installed. :)

flup
16 Dec 2002, 14:48
Thx :)

flup
16 Dec 2002, 16:52
Hack Name: Userinfo @ AdminCP Login
Creator: Flup
Latest Version: V1.01
Credits:
Xenon
For helping me with Database queries to show Mods and Admins.
Thx m8!

******** UPDATE ********

List of admins will be shown
List of moderators will be shown






============================================
HACK INFO
============================================
*** Find:

</font></p>
<?php
cpfooter();
exit;
}


*** And replace with:

<p align="center"><font size="1">vBulletin v<?php echo $templateversion ?> Administrator Control Panel
<br><br><font color="blue">Currently you are logged in as:</font><br> <?php echo $bbuserinfo[username] ?>
<br><font color="blue">Only Admins can access, your title is:</font><br> <?php echo $bbuserinfo[usertitle] ?>
<br><br>
=======================================================================
<br><br><font color="red">If you are one of these Moderators:</font><br>
<?php
$supermods=$DB_site->query("SELECT username, userid FROM user, usergroup WHERE user.usergroupid=usergroup.usergroupid AND usergroup.ismoderator=1");
$supermodnames="";
while($supermod=$DB_site->fetch_array($supermods)) {
$supermodnames.=$supermod[username]." ";
}
?>
<?php echo $supermodnames ?>
<br>
<br><font color="blue">Please go to:</font><br> <a href="<?php echo $bburl ?>/mod/">This Page</a><br><br>
=======================================================================
<br><br>
<font color="blue">User currently have access with their Username and Password are:</font><br>
<?php
$admins=$DB_site->query("SELECT username, userid FROM user, usergroup WHERE user.usergroupid=usergroup.usergroupid AND usergroup.cancontrolpanel=1");
$adminnames="";
while($admin=$DB_site->fetch_array($admins)) {
$adminnames.=$admin[username]." ";
}
?>
<?php echo $adminnames ?>

</font></p>

flup
16 Dec 2002, 16:55
New Screenshot

Chris M
16 Dec 2002, 16:56
Nice:)

Satan

flup
16 Dec 2002, 17:04
Looks way better doesn't it?

CryWolf
18 Dec 2002, 14:54
I hope you changed your pass after you took that screenshot ;-)

flup
18 Dec 2002, 17:16
Uhm.......why change pass?

blackice912
01 Jan 2003, 23:53
Because...it lists your password? :)

flup
02 Jan 2003, 10:54
Don't be DUMB
It says:
User currently have access with their Username And Password:
Flup AntonieQ

Wich means, Flup and AntonieQ are Administrators ::)