PDA

View Full Version : Tools Bar(vbcode buttons)Version3.6 Arabic


HiSquad
01 Jan 2003, 18:43
Hello evry one
Today in first day in 2003 I finished form Tools Bar ver3.6
That is screenshot for this hack
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/

I hoop to click here (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/misc.php?s=&action=install&hackdb=1&threadid=47219)

What is Fix in this version:

Can use Glow and Shadow in same time.
Can use multi color for Glow and Shadow
Fix problem In insert video and you can choose size
Fix problem In insert web


which New In this version:

ruler color
justify for word
ID ICQ
Line
Hide font
blur font



To Install:

1.Upload all file in folder admin into your /admin folder.
2.Upload all files in folder root into your root forum folder.
3.Upload all folder toolbox into your root forum folder.
4.We're suggest you to back up your database first befor you start using this install script.


Now Just upload install_tvb.php in admin folder and you will see evry thing about this hack

That is all and I will put in other thread this hack with(Engilsh and French) languages.

Good luck

partang2
01 Jan 2003, 19:15
When are you releasing the english version m8? Looking forward to it!

HiSquad
01 Jan 2003, 19:22
tomorrow

partang2
01 Jan 2003, 19:24
Ok, I will wait for it.... ;)

[hhhh]
02 Jan 2003, 02:50
i want add that vbcode in quickreply . help me .

nawialkair
02 Jan 2003, 03:35
great hack
Thanks

camry
02 Jan 2003, 05:59
مشكور يا احمد

DaMixer
02 Jan 2003, 07:46
Looks nice :)

HiSquad
02 Jan 2003, 16:13
That is Engilsh version
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=47267

A.Q.M
01 Feb 2003, 00:21
بارك الله فيك .. إضافة أكثر من رائعة

we_scooter
09 Feb 2003, 10:59
HI
hello hi squad

i have installed your hack and every thing is working just fine..

:)

I have a problem with the images I don't know why they dont look good ( as they are supposted to be :disappointed: )

here is a screen shot

HiSquad
09 Feb 2003, 11:37
I thknks you have Big font for you forum If you change size font evry thing it's be okay.
And If you do't like to change font size Just make new images for your size forum.


Good Luck

we_scooter
10 Feb 2003, 19:05
HI again

I hope you give more details, " which fonts you mean!!"

Ageel
27 Jun 2003, 23:33
hi

installed too

and same problem as we_scooter

any idea?!!

Is there any that may format the text that is selected insted of poping up the input box?!!

thanx

fixer
01 Jul 2003, 10:39
very nice tools

thanks, for your great work

and it works fine.

Randomlove
19 Jan 2004, 20:28
Screen shot take me to smilies screen!

msimplay
19 Jan 2004, 21:24
that problem happens in anything other then internet explorer i have tested this

Pimboli
23 Feb 2004, 10:23
مشكوور يا أحمد.. بس أنا والله ماعرف شي في هل سوالف.... ممكن اتفهمني أكثر